Your height

Re: Your height

I think around 13-14 years .. I'm 5'7 I think

Till 17 years : 5ft 5In.
19 years : 5ft 8In.
21 years : 6ft 1In.

so you grew 5 inches between the age of 19 and 21.
that must be some kind of record.

har waqt inch tape leke bethe hotay thay?? :omg:

Muzna, what happened to the fish in your avatar? :confused:

kabhi kabhi aisa bhi karna parta hai…

LOL…I switched it to the churail for today and then someone asked me to switch it back but I don’t have the old fish on this laptop…so I just found this…

:cb:

what happened to your churail title. day is not yet end, why title.

This one looks in pain without the water. :bummer:

aww…okay…suggest one for me and I’ll change it…

suggested title: queen of chruails. :cb:

p.s. no disrespect is intended, title is suggested solely for the purpose of more fun. :@:

I've been 5'5 since the age of 12 I believe.

thank you.....none taken.

here.

Well...hmm...maybe I was small and skinny but suddenly I changed, but I guess it something has to do with fam. genes my all cousins are mashallah 6 ft above and my sisters are above 5 ft 7, altough my mum is 5ft 5 and dad is 5ft 9.

thanks hareem....I'll do this from home......gotta do the commute right now.....

omg....I have to go to the caterers and book the food for the guppy iftar party this weekend...!!!!

I think I’m 5’10 or 5’11. Been there since 14. It was quite devastating when I realized that my hoop dreams would go unfulfilled :teary2:

:eek: Guppy iftar party? sounds fun…good luck. :wave:

I feel like a midget among you taller people. :(