Your future Prime minister is in front of You ! Imran Khan at Los Angeles

Re: Your future Prime minister is in front of You ! Imran Khan at Los Angeles

What you earn here, it is America's state money. It should be spent intelligently rather than becoming an instrument of supporting terrorists and suicide bombers.

Imran Khan is not alone . There are many other Thugs also focused on the country loving abroad Pakistanis . They use different tactics **to grab money from these innocent people . And these people always think that that they are giving it to them **WILLINGLY. Actually they are being cheated by Thugs .

so why is it bothering you? Its those expats you should blame. And who told you they dont know better than you about his stance on terrorism? PPP k jiyalon k ilawa kabhi aur kisi ki judgement ko bhi trust ker liya karayn. :nahi:

Your future Prime minister is in front of You ! **Imran Khan at Los angeles
So give me more money

***tactic*

What you earn here, it is Pakistan's state money. It should be spent intelligently rather than becoming an instrument of supporting allies and family members.

If I have earned it then I have paid tax on it......America has its fair share of my blood, sweat and tears. That which I take home is mine to spend as I wish. America has no right to stake any claim there.

If I am able to stand and speak against my own government without fear of reprisal under the laws of freedom of speech then how can any American government dictate how I should spend my hard earned dollars?

Seriously.....get a grip.

Also people please keep the bad language out. We can debate in a civil manner

Like me , The one who try to use the best possible language .

like…

Call rates to Pakistan to jump | The Nation

In Dubai, not in America. Try it if you live here. You can send money to your near and dear, not to people who are instrumental to suicide bombers.

Seriously !!!

Please make out a cheque to Fidel Castro or OBL and see how the government dictates how you spend your hard earned dollars. Paying taxes is just one part of the story. By working in a country you are agreeing to abide by the rules that the country has made and one of them is to not fund your enemy’s coffers. I thought this was simple and understood :smack:

My understanding:

1. Muzna: The government of USA will not dictate where you spend your money. The government has no right to tell you where to spend.
  2. StormRaiser. The government of USA will make sure you do not spend your money on anything illegal.

I think the two statements are different and statement 2 is extension of statement 1.

Uncle, your language represents who you support. As a member of this place, I strongly feel that your view point is just an epitome of the mentality of the masses that support the corruption of the ministers, MNAs, MPAs. and a society as a whole. :-/

I said exactly what StormRaiser Said. Try in America what he suggested, and see the results. You have to follow the laws of the country where you earn. You just can not give money to people who supports Taliban and suicide bombers.

While it is true that it is a crime to financially support organizations or charities that are on the US banned list, but the fallacy in your argument is that Imran Khan or his activities, his party or his relief work supports such organizations or school of thought. The fact that you consider him to support the Taliban or suicide bombers just reflects your inherent bias. Its just your opinion which is not shared by the world at large, certainly not US or he would have been put on the no-fly list and his party put on the banned list and he would not be holding any fundraisers on US soil.

I have answered already above. I’ll just only say that you cannot equate Imran Khan to Fidel or OBL.

So it means that US doesn't try to protect its citizens from such thugs and cheats

Hey Hakim Ali Thug is also more than welcome by the US to do fundraisers there. Unfortunately, he knows that his thuggery works only on people in Pakistan and not on ex-pats ;>

AP unkil... tell me... wat the current khoon choos govt. of Pakistan has done to protect people of Pakistan from thugs like Raja Rental and such?
ohh wait i forgot ...zaraderi zameer farosh & co nominated him for PMship.
munafaqat tau (N)otanki league ka kaam thaa aap "bacharay" of PPP kaab saay iss line may lag ga`ay?
please respond other then clicking on "Like".