Your future Prime minister is in front of You ! Imran Khan at Los Angeles

Re: Your future Prime minister is in front of You ! Imran Khan at Los Angeles

Hope there will be some record of his conversation at Los Angeles Show . We can not see .youtube here in Pakistan but I heard it very clearly twice . I was some where away so could not check it yesterday .

Pakistan to bachana hai
Imran Khan ko lana hai

:jhanda:

You must be watching Tv here at Lahore .
Have you seen this ?

No uncle didnt saw this one or may be I did watched news today .

Per apne kaha to theek he hoga uncle!

This was yesterday news .

Pasha Ji … :slight_smile:

Yes …tactics … They are harmless if we understand them for what they are … Let’s say we look at a movie with the hero doing magic like stunts and killer moves with little effort … We know it is not real just lots of good fun … It’s like that …

Didnt read in the yesterday’s paper too :@:

Sorry Pasha Ji … You cannot see this … But it is a cool clip ..

Pasha uncle use hotspot and you can get access to youtube :@:

Till than

Have you guys seen IK’s interview with Julian Assange?

Kindly provide us full coverage of Los Angeles Show

Here is the picture of the future president of Al Bakistan from Los Angeles :jhanda:

Sufi Sal of Junoon fame was also there btw

You are giving him slot of Zardari but he is claiming for PM under Zardari , Brave men also in this picture .

1st Pic After Interrogation.

Na chair malanga nu :phajja:

Many ‘Malangs’ are actually Thugs
NA CHHER SANOON tHAGAN NOON
نا چھیڑ سانوں ٹھگاں نوں

Even a thug is much better than:..

http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/397987-rajarental-1340426691-646-640x480.jpg

Profile: From

I found it and no where else , At
Pakistan Tehreek-e-InsafImran Khan’s Tour to United States
Imran Khan said at Los angeles

آپ کا آئندہ وزیر اعظم آپ کے سامنے ہے

What about this **tactic ? **

Let complete the mathematical inquality

thug<dumb stupid politician who talks against America in favor of Taliban in Pakistan, go there for chandah money and expecting red carpet welcome.

I am surprised how hard is it for you to digest a very simple concept. It is NOT america’s state money. Its the expat’s hard earned money that they are giving it to him WILLINGLY.

I guess this ‘willingly’ thing is what actually bothers people =)