Your favorite musical instrument

Do you love listening to, or love to play, or play - a musical instrument?

I have many favorites, but top fav in listening is violin (solo) and in playing (if I could) harmonium.

Oh I love all the percussion instruments, but tabla is my favorite.

Re: Your favorite musical instrument

TLK bhai mujeh doubt ho raha hy ke app ne hajj kiya bhi hy ke nahi :emmy:

btw I like guitar. :smooth:

I love listening to Flute but can't play it. Mouth Organ also fascinates me a lot.

Dhool - just to listen its beats.

By mouth organ, do you mean Harmonica.?

Dhol!

Interesting choice

Violin !!!!! touch my heart ..

Violin, piano, guitar and flute :D

^ Solo acoustic guitar is also awesome, you are right

beeen...........main bhainson k aagay been bajata hoon :(

violin. i cant play.i cant even play those kiddy pianos.

I don’t know the difference between mouth organ and Harmonica, but I like the instrument used in following videos:

^ yes that is Harmonica

I can’t pick one, this is just too difficult.
I must admit however, the Dhol and the Violin sometimes sends shivers down my spine.
Listening to a beautiful composition is painful. Beautiful and painful.

Violin (Heart wrenchingly beautiful)

Dhol (This sends shivers down my spine)

Guitar (Slash = GOD)

**Flute (Both the modern and the more traditional sounds (Celtic/Asian)

Ok then give us your list. I understand, its hard to pick just one.

Electric Guitar
Piano
Electric Violin - specially when its Vanessa Mae

and the drums of coz

Kazoo

... Not really .... I like duff

guitar.....

BhaG'laiN :D

Violin, still learning.

love listening to Samvel Yervinyan and David Garrett’s music.

Rubab!