Young girls and women buried alive. PPP Minister involved and Senator defends the act

:hmmm:It is news to me what you are saying.

Are you trying to say that Altaf is rich and powerful elite of Pakistani society? He has background of feudal lord, tribal leader, thug industrialist or exploiter of religion. Politics is his family business and all in his family are in politics. He get elected in assembly as representative of people (holds public office) so that he can misuse the office to loot and plunder. He has constituency where people are dependent on him for their daily livelihood so they cannot vote anyone other than him. He has to think about his family in politics and future of his descendents, He has people from his family in every political party so that whatever party gets elected, he and his family stay part of ruling class.

It is in the interest of Altaf that people stay uneducated, stay deprived of opportunities, deprived of facilities, deprived of amenities, deprived of good life, and most important is that they should stay dependent on him forever living on his owned land or work in his factories … so that they vote him, his family members, and his descendents like zombies. :rolleyes:

Well, it seems that I do not know much about this guy call Altaf. I was looking at the list of all who ever got elected in Pakistani or held public offices, but I could not find the name of this guy Altaf. I also searched the name list of Pakistani bureaucrats and his name was not there. I looked at the list of past and present influential army officers and could not find his name. I could not find his name amongst top industrialists of Pakistan, neither amongst corrupt Journalists or Judges.

Anyhow, if you are telling me that there is someone by the name of Altaf who has all the qualities and background of people that I mentioned, than I have to accept it as I am a Pakistani Zombie, and I should accept whatever is told to me, right? :konfused::halo:… So, thank you for the information and guidance. :biggthumb

Spock Saheb: Pata nahie kay aap Dr Masood Shazishi ka game of ‘misinformation and propaganda’ khel rahay hou yea may hee baywaqoof hoon kay aap kee baat nahie samajh pata. How sad! :hoonh::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

Try to google “Pakistani terrorist”…I am sure you will find this guy Altaf Hussain…

Arey nahee yar! According to Saleem bhai, Altaf Bhai London me bhi cab chalatey hain (mask pahen kar), so that he can pay for those brand new suits, maaadeling sessions (yes, they love that) and phone calls for his telephonic khitaab!!! Altaf Bhai is a saint, a pir who can do no wrong! Off with the heads of anyone who thinks he lives on Bhatta!

Bus aik cheez samajh nahee atti, Altaf Bhai ney aik feudal landlaard Zardari ko presidency ke liye patah nahee kyoon 'naaaminate' kar diya!

Re: Young girls and women buried alive. PPP Minister involved and Senator defends the

he should be buried alive!

Pakistan has no shortage of terrorist. If a person tries to find ‘one’ he would find ‘thousand’. One convicted terrorists was twice Prime Minister of Pakistan and is hoping to become Prime Minister again. Actually, if we think of Pakistanis than every Pakistani is terrorist according to someone in the world. One saying is that, terrorist for one group could be hero for other group. So, looking for a Pakistani terrorist is futile search:halo:. For me, I do not have any hero as I am not hero worshipper. As for terrorist, to me all are terrorists who fight the state (Pakistan) with arms, not to get their rights but to impose their will (ideals, thoughts, religious interpretations, etc) over others by force :).

Hence, I am only concerned about those who hold public offices in Pakistan, as it is they we vote and it is they who have responsibility towards the country and people they represents. :smiley:

I see, a conviction can be for a DUI too, does that mean a person is a terrorist? Now I remember NS’s conviction was in regards to corruption. On the other hand, Altaf Hussain’s conviction was based on murder!

Its pathetic to see MQMites trying to defend the biggest terrorist and anti-Pakistani element in our politics just like this. Even courts in Canada have ruled the MQM as a terrorist party, so its safe to assume the party head is also a terrorist.

No need to mince words yar, Altaf Hussain is, was and will be a terrorist.

Wait, I thought don Altaf Bhai, heads the largest party in Karachi? Doesnt he make statements on behalf of 20 odd MNAs and some MPs? Didnt he nominate Zardari bhai as the presidaaant? You guys were complaining about unelected people, NS and Zardari running the show, isnt Altaf Bhai doing the same, and that too from outside of Pakistan?

Re: Young girls and women buried alive. PPP Minister involved and Senator defends the

^^^ Nice job derailing the thread to MQM. Does every thread and discussion has to be about MQM and Altaf?

WOW...

post mortem reveals even more cruelty…

**'**Buried alive’ women were hit by blunt instruments](http://www.dawn.com/2008/09/04/top7.htm)

QUETTA, Sept 3: A post-mortem examination of the bodies of two women allegedly buried alive in the Baba Kot area of Nasirabad district last month suggests that they were killed by hitting at their heads with blunt instruments, and not by firing, according to a surgeon.

“I have not found any mark of bullets on the bodies of the women. The murderers used stones and strong wooden sticks to kill them,” lady police surgeon Dr Shamim Gul Mashwani, the head of a team of doctors who conducted the post-mortem, told Dawn on Wednesday.

She denied reports that the women, aged between 20 and 25 years, were buried alive, saying that the post-mortem proved that they had been buried in a ditch after having been killed. “No sign of burying alive was found during autopsy on either body,” she said.

The post-mortem report will be submitted to the authorities concerned in Quetta on Thursday.

“The death cause of the women was head injuries,” Dr Shamim said, adding that they had been brutally hit on the right and left sides of their heads. She said that skulls of the women were found broken. The women were buried without shroud (Kafan).

The doctors’ team also collected pieces of skulls and samples of blood and hair of the women for DNA tests. Dr Shamim said the bodies were found buried in a two-foot deep ditch and some parts of one of the bodies were visible from the surface.

“Nose and fingers of the body were nibbled at by animals. Both the bodies were decomposed.”

The bodies were later handed over to the Edhi Trust for proper burial. So far no relative of either woman has contacted police. Police sources said the fate of third woman who was whisked away by armed men was unknown as no grave had been found.

“Escaping of the third woman from the clutches of killers could not be ruled out,” Sib DIG Ghulam Shabir Shiekh said. He said that police were also looking for the taxi driver who had brought the three women to Usta Mohammad from Baba Kot.

Three suspects have been arrested so far. According to sources, SHOs of Khan Kot and Baba Kot police stations have been suspended for negligence.

i dont know y these people are obsessing about women not being buried alive even if they did killed them before its still gonna be murder,y are we discussing that good for nothing drama queen altaf hussain here?n by the way cool breeze victims own fathers n brothers were also involved so imagine how hopeless this is

It's not hopeless; the fathers & brothers should be all be executed. There is still hope for justice.

i really really hope so,there are suppose to be five bodies rite how come they only had two for postmortem maybe other bodies they cant find were buried alive

good thing the media isnt letting this one go. :k:

Aise Kutteh Insano ko Saro ke samne phansi deini chahiye takeh pushtooin tak yaad rakhain!!!

Allah Reham ferma.... this is so disturbing... whats going on ya Allah

y do these ppl. give torture???????? if they wanto to kill, WHY DONT THEY SIMPLE KILL... Y TORTURE????

yes… good thing…

mujhay dukh ho raha hai… fathers r such a big shelter… my God what those poor girls have been gone through knowing their dads want this too :frowning:

Only punishment would be to hang them in the middle of the road so men like them will get some lesson.
After reading some other threads, I am not sorry that US military doing some good pitaai to other extremists and Talibans in pak outskirts. Someone needs to clean up this gand.

how are these pre-Islamic-like jahils linked with extremists like Talibans?

Because their actions towards women are not very different...one would gun shot women's head for coming out of seven layers of Burqa, another will bury them alive. One would break/shut down girl's schools another would never send their girls to school. Just becuz Taliban's are shown praying 5 times a day with a beard, and these Jahils don't, does not give them a certificate of Islamic followers. Both have disgraced women and a basic human right !

Had Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry been reinstated, these criminals would definitely have been punished by now. But Zardari knows that he and his party are criminals, murderers, rapists, looters and plunderers, CJ Iftikhar doesn't suit him, only Dogar can do that.