You women

Re: You women

Eh, meray desi bhai jo kay aik desi maa kay beta hain, there are some lovely MILs out there and I have met some of these amazing women who love their sons and love their DILs just as much.

I was giving a single example of one bad MIL. I'd like to think she's the exception to the rule and not the rule.

Aray my comment was not pointed at you. I was just kidding :smack:

I think all mils are bad, even mine

:cb: TLK Bhaiya…that was a good one…

I don’t really have a lovey dovey relationship with my MIL…it’s very formal…but it doesn’t matter…I don’t have to like her..but I do have to respect her and care for her, which I do. At the end of the day all that matters is she gave birth to and raised the man I am gaga over, and is the only living grandparent my kids have. Bus.

No dramay, no jhagray…not worth my time and effort. And that, ladies and gentleman was a very hard earned lesson.

I never really understood this whole “MIL is evil” issue.

Perhaps, it’s because I have never really seen/met these “evil MILs”.

Do they exist? I don’t know. :bummer:

But why not act towards and regard your husband’s mother, the way you would your own mother? (Yes, no woman can take moms place blah blah - but when you get married, you are beginning new relationships right, so even MILs deserve the love and the respect, which is required for every new beginning).

It’s not rocket science. It’s really as simple as that.

So young and naive…

^ haha.

Is the teeny bopper troll's attempt to anger women ACTUALLY becoming a topic of discussion?

Really?

Finally someone with right mind. Peace yo!..

oh believe mee.. they do exist!!! My grand ma ( May she rest in peace -___-) had done all kind of zulm o sitam that u can see on star plus shows. MashAllah she was the one who literally threw us out of the USA when we were kids.

^Sup beautiful!...ain't no someone dare throwing Sanaa and company off the street. That is no cool!. Btw..sorry to hear that yo.

^ im doing good Handsome :D.. ya you tell them!! .. im still not over/ havent forgiven them for doin this to us :naak:

@ anyways I have nothing against auntiess.. in fact I started to get along with them :flower2:all u need to do is ji main ji milaing .. -______-

is scared

I know how annoying housewives are but MILs they sound like the next level.

Don't worry. You are all set to become the typical Pakistani bahu and I am sure you MIL will phear you :D especially now that you have 666 posts

oh shush
I won't be a typical Pakistani bahu since I'm too shy and I'm younger than her youngest son so I don't think she'll ever fear me.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/498110-an-orphan-man-best-husband.html