"You used to be so pretty"

Re: "You used to be so pretty"

Thanks Cinnamonroll for motivating me :D

I really don't feel to have braces...... i can get a good proposal after braces but braces do not guarantee sucessful marriage or life... do they? so why should i bother :p

Looon ka kam hai kehna... kehny do.. that's my way to treat people.....

Re: “You used to be so pretty”

LMAO!!!

ROFL!

lol dont worry sweetheart, hes just trying to get gdisa's attention

and all he gets in return is MoniCA :D

Hello deeba COUGH TDKK. :)

POWNED! LMAO!

Hello queer COUGH rizla86 aka NomiCA. :)

i dont hear it,as i am quite young.but i always use to say it,when i watch old movies and see all the beauties like neetu singh(my fav),mumtaz,babita kapoor.
http://www.chakpak.com/articles/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/Neetu-Singh-.jpg
http://s.chakpak.com/se_images/35589_-1_564_none/evergreen-neetu-singh.jpg http://www.topnews.in/files/Neetu-Singh.jpg

http://www.timescontent.com/tss/photos/preview/7284/Mumtaz.jpg http://www.bbc.co.uk/asiannetwork/bollywood/artists/mumtaz/media/mumtaz.jpg

cutefifa, I also think you should get braces, not just for the looks aspect but for the health reasons as well. The teeth just like every other mechanism in our body have an optimal way of functioning, having straight teeth will you give the best bite and appropriate forces and alignment for chewing your food. I've had crooked teeth for many years but like you I wasn't particularly concerned about how they looked, and when I finally went to get braces because I decided to get them fixed I learned from my orthodontist that I had an abnormal bite (jaw position). Since I'm not going to go through the drastic step of getting surgery, I'm going to be leaving my teeth crooked, but my concern is not for how they look but how my teeth will fare a few years down the road. If you can afford it, then why wouldn't you want to have the best possible teeth?

LMAO..it remind me of 1 occasion when me and my sister were in Pakistan. 1 of my cousin told my sister..

tum to bohot change ho gaye. pehle kitne pyari or gori thi or ab dekho

my sister replied: bhaji ap to bilkol change nahi howi..pehle b kali thi or ab bhi...

ok i hear this comment quite often and yes it does upset me..

for me i usually hear this when i visit pakistan...hai allah tum kitne kamzoor ho gaye..sab theek to hai

Now that's a whole lot different issue. My relatives were expecting me to look like a gori but seeing that I haven't changed my complexion a bit they said "tumhara rung kyon kharab ho gya hai?",they were probably pointing at my freckles but you know I love my freckles.

hareem, your posts used to be so sensible.....

^don't mock me, i'm already pissed.

^okay i got your joke…haha, very funny. :rolleyes: