"you look muslim" what does that mean?

Re: "you look muslim" what does that mean?

i think that makes sense since she seemed to only talk about features.....i wish she had chatted for a bit though, anyways, ok cool thanku

If all of my Indian female cousins agree not to take it as offence, complexion is widely used to differentiate b/w Pakistani and Indian girls. She might have used the same to identify you as Muslim.

No wonder, Karishma Kapoor and Preity Zinta are preferred for "Muslim girl" roles in bollywood movies

it means app k cheray say noor tapak raha tha.

Re: “you look muslim” what does that mean?

U know when I first got here, there was older indain lady use to train me for the job at a store.
She use to tell me “muslim girls faces glow… because they eat meat”

I was like “no thats way their breath smells :omg:
(joking)

Here's the though process to the conclusion:

The Desi-in-Vicinity-Alarm goes off in the observer's head....desi desi desi....A curious staring begins. Some are bold enough to approach.

1) Is the subject Desi looking? Yes-go to #2

2) The subject must be Hindu or Muslim. Is the subject light skinned? Yes-go to #3

3) The subject must be Pakistani. Most Pakistanis are Muslims.

The observer is either just a curious cat or is a mother or aunty on the hunt for a Bahu!

Both possibilities are very high on the differential. Either way, I theorize that you were dressed modestly according to desi standards.

You might be smelling like agar batti at the time. :hmmm:

if prettiness is the criteria then that makes so many pakistani girls non-muslim:(

^ not just that, I would even call them haram :ast:

:rotfl: I wanted to say the same.

:cryb:

but still all Pakisatni "panch (5) waqat namazi muslims" girls make it worth looking for Pakistani girls :D

Oh my....you men in Life1 are so evil.

You can easily put this sentence in “your quotes” :slight_smile:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/all-views/464636-make-up-your-own-quote.html

exactly. so what if you know that they gonna hate your mother after they marry you and judge each and every action of yours for the rest of your life.

Keyun kufer ki bateen kertey ho :)

Good for those who didn’t get married to pakistani muslim girls. Angoor khattay hain. :snooty:

:rotfl: dil se niklee hai yeah hareem ke

Note to wife: if you are following my posts here (that you do), hareem is not talking about u, You r pakke musalman :smiley:

haan tou had hoti hai na har cheez ki!

:hehe: Hareem yeah to koi baat nahi hui, Just because I am not married to a pakistani girl does not mean that I have to give up my right of making fun of them. Yeah to sarasar zyadti hai.