you know what's wrong with u girls

admit it you are a confused bunch. you want your man to be hairless yet you don’t want him to be gay. you want to pursue your careers and show nakhray that your so high shy at the same time you complain why men don’t marry you here, why do they go abroad to marry. if you stopped with the nakhray and realized YOU are at fault, the men will stop going to Pakistan to marry. so start using that so-called courage and rectify yourself before your that 45 year old single aunty living a sad 9-5 life.

*just one of my worthless observations. *:chai:

Re: you know what's wrong with u girls

Um. Ok, uncle.

baaji aapka din kesa guzra?

Very good, mera bacha.

Crikey...aaj kisse panga huwa?

Allah ka shukar h kisi se panga ni hwa.. panga never changa...

just rant.. :p

are there no girls in pakistan who want to pursue their careers? some of the back home girls that the US guys marry, come here and are doctors. that's a career, is that a nakhra?

i think the reasons for the 45 year old single women is that there are more girls than guys and also the girls were too picky. maybe the men were picky too.

that is sooo true … i mean c’mon stop picking out faults with every guy … no one is perfect … ur not gonna find a mr perfect … find someone who is good enough and get settled … cuz c’mon u urself aren’t miss perfect either and hes ok with that

Agree wholeheartedly with the first statement. Um..rest is a bit too much for me to comment

1. He's clearly not ok with that, otherwise he wouldn't be abandoning his culture to run after goris or spending 1000's of dollars importing a wife from Pakistan.

2. That's just an excuse not to be a better man. You guys need to try harder. For real. I don't think some of you guys even look at the mirror aside from maybe on Eid.

^Oh, I’ll agree with you on that one…it truly is a very over-simplified and worthless observation…that stereotypes and fails to take into account a variety of reasons and factors. :k:

Re: you know what’s wrong with u girls

Go Redvelvet :k:

No panga. He's just a few wickets short...of a happy team.

Come on cricketplaya, we know we expect wayyyyy too much of men. We want them to be sweet and caring yet strong and dominant (to the outside world).

But being a woman isn't easy either, for all the reasons you mentioned.

Also, if we stopped being shy and were all career-oriented, you'd be the first one running for your life. And if we were nothing but shy, imagine your frustration!

I'll kind of agree with those. Some girls are too picky and give looks the highest priority. And it's true, the girls aren't miss perfects either. Looks go away with age but that personality should still be there and that's more important. I'm not saying physical attraction isn't important, it is, but it's not the thing that should be looked at first. I know of girls who are hitting 30 or just over 30 and are regretting it now.

Women here have rough & tough hands . :chai:

where is that response when these nakhray walis complain and pick out faults on guys here. admit it, girls here for the most part are toooo picky. guys will agree.

oh and PCG, we might not look in the mirror :omg: but girls should get over themselves and get intouch with reality. nothing special here. :chai:

hmmmmmm…I sooo don’t care if my guy is hairless or not…coz I am the only one who is gonna be admiring his chest or where ever :cb:

I am taking a break from my career coz I have decided I need to change it…coz the one I am in right now ain’t good for my personal life…

I also don’t do any nakhrey without a good reason :@:

Who said hairless? Yeah, if I can braid it we might have an issue but if your skin is smoother than mine…no thank you!

Men go abroad to marry because they think they can find a maid there, that much is said and done. They believe this MYTH that girls born in Amreeka lack morality, culture and life skills like cooking and cleaning.

This may sound like a rant to you but let me attempt to explain something here. Girls living in the West have two images to maintain:

A) Educated, goal oriented, successful and driven woman who can stand on her own two feet because in the US no one has the luxury of maids and naukar chakar. You better be able to compete for jobs and make a decent living for yourself if it comes down to it. I have been responsible in ways my cousins in Pakistan could never even dream of. If an employer got a whiff of exhibit B below…we are done…

B) A desi, Muslim, mashriqi larki that doesnt talk much, want much or know much. She wants kids when her husband says so and will call the sky pink if her saas says so. She should know how to make a round paratha and wear shalwar kameez and have long silky hair and a patli si kamar and gora rang aur janey kya kya.

These two images are so completely opposite of each other…its not even funny. Are your expectations from a woman that was born and bred here or even in Pakistan fair? Arent men the ones that are confused here? Saying they want an educated woman but going back home for the exact opposite?

You want a degree holder but she better not have learned to open her mouth in school. You want a cook but she better not smell like masala. You want three kids but no stretch marks. You want her to slave after your parents but still have time for mani’s, pedi’s and salon appointments. Some of you even want your wife to work but are confused about how much and how long. Some of you cant figure out why a woman needs to work at all. Some of you dont understand why its so hard to live with inlaws when women have been doing it for generations now. I mean, it should be pre-programmed in us right? We need to start coming with remote controls and modes we can switch in and out of like: wife, working woman, bahu, mother, girlfriend, friend, cook, maid, etc etc etc.

You want a working wife with two kids that cooks meals every night, tends to your parents, stays quiet and still manages to keep you a happy man behind closed doors.

Crikey, we’re not confused at all. These girls are simply responding to the demands that are made of them. I think things would go super smooth if men stopped thinking women are supposed to be a certain way and stopped demanding a certain type. At the end of the day, there is only one type of woman you will ALL end up with: a desi woman. ABCD, BBCD, CBCD or not…you got a desi woman.

Women here talk a lot too :chai: . . . ^^