That was a very strong & harsh comment !
Never look down upon anyone ! That 45 year old single woman may have something in her life that a married 45 year old doesn’t !!!
That was a very strong & harsh comment !
Never look down upon anyone ! That 45 year old single woman may have something in her life that a married 45 year old doesn’t !!!
Re: you know what's wrong with u girls
It all depends how they are raised. Doesn't matter where.
The reason why a desi imported girl may not have that many nakhray is because she is thankful for him to bring him here. Girls raised here may not be.
Girls who bring men from abroad are the worse kind though. Divorce occurs more in those situations. Just my observation. May not be applicable to all.
In general men do not like nakhray wali girls no matter where they might be from.
The reason men do not need to look in to mirror every hour is they know they look great anyway and they don't need a layer of make up! :p
He's clearly not ok with that, otherwise he wouldn't be abandoning his culture to run after goris or spending 1000's of dollars importing a wife from Pakistan.
That's just an excuse not to be a better man. You guys need to try harder. For real. I don't think some of you guys even look at the mirror aside from maybe on Eid.
(For #2) Sorry to hear about your sad life. Most of the comments you make about men are nothing but generalization. Coming from somebody who claims to call her self "educated".
(For #1) Couple of my fellow young Pakistani doctor friends got married to gori girls and are happiest mash'allah. And what else? These goris went out of their way to learn religion and their obligation upon their husbands. They cook, clean, maintain their house as well as go out to work as well. And of course, my friends very well take care of themselves and love their wives to death.
So having said that, not everybody have some sort of negative motives.
It all depends how they are raised. Doesn't matter where.
The reason why a desi imported girl may not have that many nakhray is because she is thankful for him to bring him here. Girls raised here may not be.
Girls who bring men from abroad are the worse kind though. Divorce occurs more in those situations. Just my observation. May not be applicable to all.
In general men do not like nakhray wali girls no matter where they might be from.
Correcton Diwanay Sahab,
Girls dont bring them here. Unki itni himmat nahin hai ke vo akele jakay larka pasand karke leke ayein. Larkon ke rishtay aatay hein and parents think it will work out because acha mashriqi larka hoga. But that mashriqi larka ends up being the worse pick because of many reasons.
So no, girls dont go there. Humko bataya jata hai ke larka acha hoga, saat dega, nibhayega, etc etc etc.
Hairless, not everyones’ preference..and if he’s ‘gay’ he can’t be ‘your man’ he belongs to another man.
Women in Pakistan have careers and are educated as well NO difference between them or the women in US/UK/Canada/Middle East. Nakhra’s come with being a woman.. tolerate and love us OR feel free to become hairless and ‘gay’.
Men are getting married across the globe, if you blv women in the west aren’t domesticated you’re mistaken. They have careers and can run a household- without the maid/driver/maali troop.
The bold part I agree with from the bottom of my heart.
Hairless, not everyones' preference..and if he's 'gay' he can't be 'your man' he belongs to another man.
Women in Pakistan have careers and are educated as well NO difference between them or the women in US/UK/Canada/Middle East. Nakhra's come with being a woman.. tolerate and love us OR feel free to become hairless and 'gay'.
Men are getting married across the globe, if you blv women in the west aren't domesticated you're mistaken. They have careers and can run a household- without the maid/driver/maali troop.
The bold part I agree with from the bottom of my heart.
wat abt the being cofused part
wow. CP. feminists can be bad, but they still cant beat chauvinists like you. i dont have to write a story here to show how utterly appalled i am.
the only reason I see guys go to Pakistan to get married is because they want a naukrani, not a girl who chooses to use her own brain and live her life the way she wants. They just don't think women should be treated like an equal since it intimidates them so much and their manhood or somethin.
Ball flies out of the ground straight into the parking lot.
cricketplaya not out 103 91 5 7
wow. CP. feminists can be bad, but they still cant beat chauvinists like you. i dont have to write a story here to show how utterly appalled i am.
clapclap
Correcton Diwanay Sahab,
Girls dont bring them here. Unki itni himmat nahin hai ke vo akele jakay larka pasand karke leke ayein. Larkon ke rishtay aatay hein and parents think it will work out because acha mashriqi larka hoga. But that mashriqi larka ends up being the worse pick because of many reasons.
So no, girls dont go there. Humko bataya jata hai ke larka acha hoga, saat dega, nibhayega, etc etc etc.
What I meant was by providing the visa they bring the men from abroad.
Not going there and carrying them here in their arms... :D
You may be right in some instances but stories vary and can be quite opposite.
oh yaar female means nakhra .sab karti hain.or wesey bhi Allah mia ki gae type to ab pind me bhi nai miltin .
CP yaar, match in 30 minutes. What the hell are you doing here? Just take the whole thing with a grain of salt. Those who are actually women will get married, those who aren't or rather be men will not.
After all Allah has a plan for everything and their are consequences for each action taken.
What I meant was by providing the visa they bring the men from abroad.
Not going there and carrying them here in their arms... :D
You may be right in some instances but stories vary and can be quite opposite.
Some might be opposite but the majority are not.
but yaar they still are responsibility of us… aaah forget it. ![]()
Read the first post on this thread a couple of days ago and was compeled to make an account and get access to post so that I could share my ten cents and clear this misunderstanding that is about "girls back home". This is such a pigeon hole idea that sounds archaic. Every individual is different and deserves respect for what their choices are. I came to the US as an International student years ago. Got my degree and went back, worked very hard and marriage brought me back. I don't belive that my husband went to Pakistan to marry me because of some prejudiced notion about girls who grew up here or there, but for the life we could have. Women or Men are not some commodity that should be categorized by size, shape or ethnicity. Thank you for listening to me.
azkar should pay me..