You have to watch this!

so you guys remember we were talking about don’t tell my mother i am in pakistan…someone uploaded the full video on youtube…and the girl with curly hair is indeed our very own sarwat gillani…watch this! completely disgusting and shameful!

its funny how conservative she pretends to be on tv.

Re: You have to watch this!

i haven't seen it all but just bits and pieces a few months ago. i actually liked her in dramas but after seeing this, it's just not the same again.

very, very disappointing.

I see drinking and some club dancing which could be objectionable to most Pakistanis. Sarwat is just being a little playful with Ali like she would be with her female friends. And I don't believe most of our TV artists, especially the youger lot, pretend to be very conservative.

All the dialogue seems dubbed in Hindi by other people even though the dialogue does not seem made up.

The justification by the S&M costume factory managers at the start of the clip is a little troubling and their logic seems twisted. But then again, this whole debate goes back to the point people make about the Pushto movies made in the conservative country.

i dont get this.. is it made up for fun or is it real? cuz obviously its not they that are speaking. And the host himself is pakistani or?

What's disturbing is that this Ali guy is Sarwat Gillani's husband's brother. You don't kiss and do things like these with your jeth/devar. Disgusting.
And I want to smack that guy who was taking shots with this reporter and raising his toast to Pakistan. Ughghgghg.

we are just forgeting our identity and when a nation forgets who they are ,the they know where they are headed:(

Shocking stuff! I agree with the above post, the youth of Pakistan seems so mesmrised with everything western, they are forgetting their identity.

its dubbed because it was shown on nat geo india so they translated it in hindi...they are actually speaking in english...they just translated what they were saying in hindi for hindi speaking audience...sad stuff...i am seriously disappointed by sarwat, begum nawazish we already know about her.

I couldnt see Sarwat Gillani anywhere :konfused:

consider yourself lucky :omg: you didn’t miss anything.

Allah aisoN ko Ghaarat kare...aameen

Oh come on guys n girls. Get a life! people in this documentary represent the elite crust of Pakistan and they do all these things normally. Waisey sharab to aam admi bhi peeta hai magar chup kar aur ghatiya quality ki. Don't take this issue so seriously.

lol, But where exactly is she in the video

I am just curious you know ! :halo:

And whats your problem if we are taking the issue seriously ? Are you one of those wannabies aswell who think its okay to cross any limit just to prove you are not molvis and totally “modernised” :rolleyes:

^lol.
she's the one in white shirt and curly hair..

Ewww ! Okay I wouldnt have much problm if there was some HOT guy instead of Ali saleem who she kissed lol but Him puke No taste tsk tsk ! :D

Oh btw Sarwat and Omar Saleem are divorced, Arn't they ?

Not that I know of.
Kissing your devar is pretty ew.

I think kissing any other guy who is Naa mehran to you is quite sickening

But I am just thinking why on earth any Girl would wana kiss Ali Saleem :D

Sarwat is such an overrated ugly furball....glad her tru colours have finally been revealed. Jus a bunch of pakistanis tht think thy leading modern lives by being vulgar..disgusting.

Why do Asians think that modernity = being vulgar? Modernity means moving forward, making progress in the society while these high society wallahs think it's all about drinking and acting 100 % opposite your culture, roots and history