"you don't look pakistani!"

I get that a lot…grrrr…

so tell me, what does a pakistani look like then?

Re: “you don’t look pakistani!”

So do they take you as an Alien by mistake :hmmm:

Btw we Pakistaniz , I hope we look like Humans :konfused:

Re: "you don't look pakistani!"

pic bhi saat main post kar dain to kuch kehna momkin hoga

no...pple think im from all over the place....egypt, indonesia, south african (wth??), persian, arabic....i just want to be paki!!!!!!

hey afshi...:)

kya matlab, shakal se nahi lagti ya apne kapro kay style se?

have little sticker flag on your fore head.

yea yea, i get that all the time too and when i ask them why, they say becuase pakis are brown and have dark skin.:halo: Forget that, what’s more stupid is when people find out that i am from lahore and get the biggest shock of their life and tell me that i must be from Karachi and not Lahore becuase i don’t sound PAindo:(:smack:

^^ where i said i am Pakistani ..:kursi:

Lahori dont sound paindoo :mad2:

kursi q mery ser per tore rehy hien…thats very pakistani :stuck_out_tongue: by the way this is why i have written in brackets that [even if you’re a paki at first place] and since you’re not paki then i am not surprised as to why you sounded so bitter there :Chai;

**actually they kinda do:bummer: we tend to speak urdu in punjabi accent that is why people say so **

oooo tummyyyyyyy kiaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy

Punjabi accent rocks :snooty:

^ did youtry to be Lahori up there now :smack:

**YEs as long as it is only used when speaking punjabi **

^hahahaha

Now we karachittes got nothing to do with this here as the Fatwa has come from your very own Lahori Gal :omg:

[mod]I don't remember this thread being about accents of any kind. Please stay on topic. [/mod]

Well you must be living at some odd place :smiley: as its really hard to find such ignorant bunch of people thesedays :cb:

But Miss femme fatale , accent does make some one sounds like a Pakistani isnt it ? , I say it has a very vital role to play in that ' Guess where am from ' Game :D