Re: Yet Again
and you find cricket funny ![]()
under the table danial and AE . . . when US saw that .. he said can I also play
then AQ said .. .
The old ladies watched in all this in a daze..where was their neighbour..aka..Danny??Was this the end??
i dont like the ending of this, its gonna drop me down some elevator shaft. or i’m gonna have an accident
AE hides 2.
:p
then 5abi said, "maula khush rakhay . . . Sutay O’? "
AE replied, . . .
naheeN yaar… maiN nay subb ko air freshner day diyaa hai… no need to hide now ![]()
Uncle..ji had arrived and he was helping the seniors cope with the traumatic events of that evening..(hoping Danny would see the light) AQ continued reciting the ayats as he too was in a shock. He added a can of cat food to his nihari pot..![]()
“NaheeN
nuch raye haaN:hoonh: annaY kaheeN kaY
”
hahahahahha, ![]()
THey find EMM under the table… the fat cow who survived teh QURBANI is taking up all the space… Thus they run for the Closet..
then they all of a sudden felt someone comin outta Zameen.It was a skeleton . . .some lost RooH . . . AE got scared and screamed and 5abi mouqay ka faedah uthatay huwey tries to hold AE’s hand and same time AE chappair marin 5abi and then they wondered who could be this jinn comin outta ground .. they couldnt believe their eyes . . . it was . . it was . . it was . . .
im the script write .. I need my space ![]()
maddy ![]()
he started talking in British accent as if he was in lot of pain… too much pain in his jaws… ![]()
hahahahhahahahahaha ![]()