Yet Again

Re: Yet Again

Va Va Veeyaaaaaaaa :phati:

georgette ki lungi ki baat hi kuch aur hoti hay :blush:

she finally begin to remember Danial . . . yes it was the man who always helped her in kitchen . . . yes it was the same man who cleaned the bathroom for her . . . and yes it was a same man who try to sing anykind of song for her . . . that all of a sudden she sees uncle stalkery coming behind of danial and hit him with wooden bat mistakin him to be AE . . .

lol@ sound effects

WTF, dont end it like this

naheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen

i wonder what US planned on doing to danny with that wooden bat :eek:

:aq:

then danial said, NAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE NAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE .. AE got up and then all of a sudden danial was in some GaouN with AE coming dancin on a punjabi song . . . singing, " vay touN mera raja tay mai teri raani" Danial will hold her hand and . . .

Hamesha Babu beeRi piyaa karo

Cricket man
bat ball :shoaby:

i feel a villan (aka phatima1) coming along

you aint bringing that bat near my balls. :hoonh:

phati says: leave my aunty alone u big belly boy!! Or ill kill u will my corny jokes!!! buwahahahahahaahaah .. and then she sprays something pink outta her mouth towards danial and AE comes in between and then . ..

Everyone hide under the tables. HawaiFire is here

that pink panther was 5abi bhai… AE looked at him, he looked at her:blush: aankhaiN chaar hueeN.. .balkaY aaTh hueeN kiouN kaY donoN naY raat maiN sunglasses bhee lagaaye huaY thaY aur phir …

:eek:

phati was right…my love stories always end in a tragedy :frowning:

yes and hide your cars :grumpy: