sounds like bidd3h
Re: yesterday's friday prayers sermon
sounds like bidd3h
^ Why are you everywhere?
why ur everywere 2?
There is a difference between following the Prophet, and making up things and saying he did x, y, z or said x, y, z and deceiving the muslim public.
didn't i already say that in my post?... this is what i meant by "sahih" hadith.
Muslims don't want to face these questions - they're too complicated. And our scholars have made a mess of this literature. There was a time when these things were debated and free speech was allowed on these topics. Now, if you go to some parts of the world and start discussing these issues, you're bound to get abused.
funny thing is, if people were allowed an open forum (which i dont see where its not allowed) people will quote islamic books and literature even the translation of the Quran, from SCHOLARS! who have written the books.
Its so hypocritical its not even funny.
In islamic caliphjate stae ..women can NEVER be a ruler..as nation cannot pogress under a woman....as hadees of Bukhari...i think....
however...Maulana Ashraf Ali Thanvi was of the view that in present democratic system..in extreme cases ...women can be a head as power is not absolute to her ..but to many powers are originally from people representatives..like MNAs or Senators...and same fatwa was used at time when Fatima Jinnah contested against General Ayub in 1964....
and Allah knows best...
women's basic place is her home...not Parliment...or PM house....MAulana Maudoodi is strictly oppse any women on state high post..rankings....
i have a little doubt about it...Ibne hazm ..is a ahle hadess schlar ..or wahabi scholar..how can he allow woman's leadership..as in Saudia...women cannot drive the car alone...anyhow..can you plz..give refernce of Ibne Hazam ..quotation...regards
wasalam
and basically..the womwn is the leader of the house..all household affiars...are looked after by her ..excellently..we men are just Farigh..in this regard...:)
Shariah of Muhammad(pbuh) is far superior to Shariah of Dawood(as) ....
every age and every time has its own shariah...its the basic rule of Allah Almighty that when new shariah comes...older one is obseleted ..or finished.....
if for the sake of argument..it is considered for a second that...Queen was not terminated from leadership....its not mean that when Shariah of Prophet(pbuh) comes...which staes clear cut negation of woman as leader..we start thinking about some 2000 old sharaih and its rules..and regulations....
in last...why we are so much influenced under the Western Propaganda of Equality of Women and Men...which i alo given in the thread " but we have ruined our generation" with Jewish sites that ..its just thier proganda to bring women in industrial society and increase thier factoriues production...raise slogans of women equality...breakn the home and marriage institution...spread thge Lesibanism amd Homo sexuality concepts...so ..no children...no marriage...no house hold works and responsibilities...and let thier factories have triopple shifts.....
Why we not ponder what islam has said that ..Women basic place is thier home...where they nare queens...and everything is under thier control....Jannah is beneath thier feet...Feeding thier babies by thier own milk gives them sawab of umrah and hajj..staying at homes ...with honour give them sawab of doping jihaad in the battle field while staying at homes.....
Why we want to shatter all this home institution ..just be mad to proove that ..yes we women are equal....to men..we can lead the nation..we can move in the society ..this and that.....
Is jannah is beneath men's feet...no...is father's place is great than mother in islam...no....when we men cannot superceed you ..in many things...why women ..under the westren /zionist media proganda influence ..want to decrease this honour and superirity whichy islam have given to women over men...
Re: yesterday’s friday prayers sermon
Peace (sign of) divine-light
I can’t possible call you divine-light. You are right in many things you say, but if I were to criticise it would be that the post above is very raw and can appear to be harsh. But I essentially agree with you.
Peace all
http://www.awakenedwoman.com/sheba_the_legend.htm#Hair
http://www.isidore-of-seville.com/sheba/
http://www.anamariapacheco.co.uk/Drawings/Hairy%20Legs%20Drawings/Hairy%20Legs%203.html
A quote from Stories of the Holy Qur’an, page 237, ISBN 2-7451-3376-4
1st edition, hardback. by Sulaima Sheikh Muhammad, Lebanon - Beirut.
… the jinns wanted to make Balqis ugly in front of Solomon (peace be upon him) so they intended to make her uncover her legs in order to see the hair of her legs and to be disgusted. They feared to marry her because her mother was of the jinns so they feared to control them. But, it said that when …
According to traditions … the greatest support for woman rule i.e. Balqis is made lesser when it is realised that she was no woman at all. She was female, part jinn, but she was not a woman, so she would not have identical characteristics to women.
I can't possible call you divine-light
:D :D
i know that why you not call me that.....:)
i know that you are also follower of Ahle hadees schoo of thought and such divine light concepts from sufi are " bidaat"" ...kufr..deviancy....etc etc,,,,
Ibne Arabi...Mansur Hlallj...all were kafirs ...:D
Anal Haq( i am truth)..is kufr...:)
but dear sister..just tell me one thing...soul is Allah's light in every human being ..and this soul is originally the light of Allah..as in quran....O prophet(pbuh) they ask from you what is soul..tell them ..its " Amr-e-Rabbi...
and its the same light which Moosa watched on Toor..and what Muhammad(pbuh) observed in Miraj journey....and its the same divine light which we all have inside our soul.....:)
remember only one hadees of prophet(pbuh) ..hadeesai qudsi...where Allah says that ....
I (Allah) does not occuped in the whole universe ...but in the heart of a momin....:)
if all ahle hadees or wahabi scholars and followewrs ponder over this single hadees...they will never say a single bad word to any sufi..wali....or philosopher...:)
:D :D
i know that why you not call me that.....:)
i know that you are also follower of Ahle hadees schoo of thought and such divine light concepts from sufi are " bidaat"" ...kufr..deviancy....etc etc,,,,
Ibne Arabi...Mansur Hlallj...all were kafirs ...:D
Anal Haq( i am truth)..is kufr...:)
but dear sister..just tell me one thing...soul is Allah's light in every human being ..and this soul is originally the light of Allah..as in quran....O prophet(pbuh) they ask from you what is soul..tell them ..its " Amr-e-Rabbi...
and its the same light which Moosa watched on Toor..and what Muhammad(pbuh) observed in Miraj journey....and its the same divine light which we all have inside our soul.....:)
remember only one hadees of prophet(pbuh) ..hadeesai qudsi...where Allah says that ....
I (Allah) does not occuped in the whole universe ...but in the heart of a momin....:)
if all ahle hadees or wahabi scholars and followewrs ponder over this single hadees...they will never say a single bad word to any sufi..wali....or philosopher...:)
Salam brother,
Ab aap zaroor phase, wait for BROTHER psyah to come up with the rebuttal.
Regards.
do you know ...when a child comes in this world..its weep...why ...:) because he is detached from its originality...the divine ...and it will remain as prisoner in this world..until his death..the body becomes mud...but where the soul goes..can you tell me...:)
its goes to its original place ..Barshakh....soul never dies..as its originally the same light ofv Allah..Amr-e-Rabbi...:)
a very beautiful sher of urdu is....
Habab aasa mai dam bharta hoo tairi aashnai ka
nihayat gham hai is qatrai ko..darya saib judai ka....
so...when this drop( invidual soul of any human being) ...detached from its original ocean( Allah Almighty).....its weep...and become gham zada....:)
man ..these are sooper dooper ultra high concepts of Wahdatul wajood ..and wahdatul Shahood...i myself is a Tiflai Maktab(school going child) ...in all these hi fi concepts of Philosophy..Sufism..Logic..and Mysticism.....what i wrote above was told to me by my teacher.....
just issuing fatwas of kufr and deviant on sufia and aulia..is a very very easy thing...but going into detail..and understand thier logic and wisdom..is a different thing....!!!!!!!!!!
do you know ...when a child comes in this world..its weep...why ...:) because he is detached from its originality...the divine ...and it will remain as prisoner in this world..until his death..the body becomes mud...but where the soul goes..can you tell me...:)
its goes to its original place ..Barshakh....soul never dies..as its originally the same light ofv Allah..Amr-e-Rabbi...:)
a very beautiful sher of urdu is....
Habab aasa mai dam bharta hoo tairi aashnai ka nihayat gham hai is qatraio ko..darya saib judai ka....
so...when this drop( invidual soul of any human being) ...detached from its original ocean( Allah Almighty).....its weep...and become gham zada....:)
But why didnt Jesus peace be upon him did not cry though he was a Prophet.
Chalo chance mila to aake phir se post kar diye. LOL
Salam brother,
Ab aap zaroor phase, wait for BROTHER psyah to come up with the rebuttal.
Regards.
sir....you will never agree with me....:)
But why didnt Jesus peace be upon him did not cry though he was a Prophet. Chalo chance mila to aake phir se post kar diye. LOL
yaar every child cry....its a poetical metaphor ... but its reality is true....that we all are originally from the same light....noor...and our souls are composed out of that...:)
sir....you will never agree with me....:)
Salam kahan se agree karroon
Pehle to brother ko sister banadiya.
Uske baad search for a thread on Sufism by brother Psyah he doesnt disagree (I am sorry brother psyah i am answereing on your behalf).
Regarding his sect i dont know but i know the better half is a **kattar hanafi **so in this regardi dont agree.
Well, as a whole though i dont agree with you so what even the sahabas did not agree on so many things per se but still they were brothers in faith and its the same with us too we are still brothers in faith.
yaar every child cry....its a poetical metaphor ... but its reality is true....that we all are originally from the same light....noor...and our souls are composed out of that...:)
Ok poetical so i shudnt take in literal sense i agree Adam was created from teh spirit of Allaah which is the right word.
Saw i did agree with you now.
^^ Allah nai adam mai** APNI** rooh phoonki....APNI....
so in every human being ..the same ROOH is there by ALLAH....:)
Salam kahan se agree karroon
Pehle to brother ko sister banadiya.
Uske baad search for a thread on Sufism by brother Psyah he doesnt disagree (I am sorry brother psyah i am answereing on your behalf).
Regarding his sect i dont know but i know the better half is a **kattar hanafi **so in this regardi dont agree.
Well, as a whole though i dont agree with you so what even the sahabas did not agree on so many things per se but still they were brothers in faith and its the same with us too we are still brothers in faith.
thanks..:)