when are desis specially the one living in pakistan going to get out of that pathetic mentality is being bald means being ugly??? regardless of what you are, what you have accomplished in life, how nice/rude your behavior is, everything boils down to the fact that you are sporting a tind, or a halo, or a jhalar, or a combover.
i have been living in america for over 2 decades. i have been told by many many people (well mostly girls) that i am really handsome (i am not trying to brag, just making a point here, and well mostly drunk girls just to be honest and stuff) and i don’t even wear cologne everyday.
the day when i thought i looked most horrible, due to 2 week long sickness, and not having shaved a guy asked me out, that was very dodgy but then a girl asked me out too, she asked if i wanted a girlfriend and then if i wanted to party.. then I realized she was a hooker, then someone who was not a guy and not a hooker asked me out, I was in her room at the moment and she said, can you go out please..thats asking out right? Then i hear about some rishta who said no for me, because “larka acha hai, magar tind kaafi hai” are you seriously kidding me??? not that it bothers me because they said no, because i believe that it is the way of filtering out the trash booty calls, but it’s just so pathetic that it makes me mad. especially because I had not even proposed, it was like a pre-emptive rejection, like hey we know u have not proposed and we actually dont even know you, but just if there was a remote chance that you would ever propose the answer is no…now go away ganjay.
Well...Being Ganja in Pak Land is a big thing...like girls dig hair styles and being Ganja is just like being not human...may be an Alien..................:D
sniff its really bad, even paki Jins are anti ganja
I was walking down a beach and found a bottle and opened it, a genie came out and said u have three wishes, i was like yo later lemme think about it
at home I took my hat off and opened the bottle and the Jin said..sorry no 3 wishes..go away..ganjay
hai hai..ganjon ko uncle kion bana diya, what prejudice against ganjay ppl, we are uncles even if we are young..although in my case as the founder of aunty phansao tehrik, it works out well.
Being ganja means you have no hair...which means your kids might not have any hair...which means shiny little tinds running around...and that scares some aunties and uncles because they dont want bald grandbabies.
Personally though, I dont think Ive ever had a problem with bald men. In fact, I have driven many a man into baldness...its for their own good though. Whats the point of keeping it? Its already a hanging-on-for-dear-life-jhalar. Might as well get rid of it.
Awww, becharay ganjay mard I feel the need to play the violin and provide morose musical accompaniment to mourn your persecution. It brings to mind a line from Shakespeare, which could have been written just for the follicly-challenged man:
“If you prick us do we not bleed? If you tickle us do we not laugh? If you poison us do we not die? And if you wrong us, shall we not revenge?”
once again, if you were sufficiently dark-skinned, no one'd notice your receding hairline.. or even be able to pinpoint a hairline. one more reason to marry us shmexy darkies. thanks.