awww pyaray sey bhai.. :hugz:

LP: uski chutni banai thee soup nahi :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: yayyyyyyyyyyyy …

:blush: anything for you sis !!!

p.s mera kaam yaad rakhna :wink:

South Africa :hmmm:

mashallah well done K for inshallah ur pending SA trip!!! Im sure ull love it!! …Id love to come but cant:teary2:

Re: yayyyyyyyyyyyy ................

where abouts in saouith africa u r going kaun? i've bene to Cape town and Port of Good Hope. i LOVE Cape Town :) Beautiful Dutch architecture and influence :)

^ sallams sweetssss:faizy:??..Architecture ehhh:hmmm::wink:

tumharay kaam par tou main nay kal sey hi kaam shuroo kardia tha :wink:

well, i am flying into johannesburg and from there we got to drive to botsawana, thats where the wedding is, i am planning on leaving 2-3 days after wedding and probably first go back to jo`burg and then around south africa, hopefully the 2 places you mentioned but mainly VICTORIA FALLS :smiley:

Dania, Thanks sis :hugs:

Poppies :k:

Poppies :k:

:wave:.. dont forget to post sum piccies up of just how beautiful SA is:k:!!!;)**

kaun gud luck.have a nice time

hey poppies sisso....

kiddahhh no name sweets:wave:.how are u hun???!!:wink:

am gud :@:

aww alhamdolilah guud sweets;).....so ki aur ho- ing???

nothing, was just busy in friends marriage prep :)
wht bout u honey?

ohh sweets bas usual- long day at work and its the only the beginning of the week:bummer:. now trying to do some work but ill be off to bed soon:hugz:.. hope wedding preps are going dhuum daam mazze se:champ:!!!:wink:

ow poor u:( i hate these mondays that come with loads of work…

yup tayarian khub mazay say… :yahoo:

mashallah :k:… enjoyyyyyyyyyyyyyy:wave:

thanks... :)