Re: <~Yahoo Chat~>

oh hush :barbie:

i know :blush:

I only drink Yellow Label :frowning:

So when we having Guppies :chai: meet at yr place :clown:

Re: ~Yahoo Chat~

A jao sub loag. Halwa poori plus karak chayee!

Ap ne koi desi restaurant khola howa hai :)

Naah. Its just a thought, dil khush kernay ka bahana... I want halva poori from Cafe Clifton! :(

So from Karachi yourself . is it ?

damn i miss karachi :teary2:

Yeah! am going back to yahoo chat .. laterz

Alrite . enjoy mate .

Yahoo meeting still on, I am still awake....

is the yahoo board meeting still underway?

mera net band hogaya tha raat ko :crying:

ab kholgya net?

i couldnt talk til the very end. by that time most of the people left :frowning:
and at that point i was too sick (sore throat and cough) to talk. Nonetheless I enjoyed hearing everyone act goofy :cb: especially khumar, HF and cheegum :phati:

towards the end…I almost fell off of my chair because It was wayyyy past my bedtime.

anyway…In the words of Teggy, " we talked about everything and nothing" :cb:

maybe I’ll be able to talk more at our next meet…inshAllah.

InshaAllah i hope theres another one :frowning:

:chai: Voice haan ab khul gaya :snooty:

mubarak ho pagli :@:

kis baat ki mubarak :hoonh:

ur net has opend :sadiyah:

So it has:chai:

were have you been these days