~Yahoo Chat~

Re: <~Yahoo Chat~>

i know eh ! i'll ask him how to do it when he comes back :p

Ya dont know how to record or Use yr brain :aq:

abay record it on ur mobile phone :slight_smile:

Haan aur record Shaki's voice and we can use tat to scare the lil kids in holloween :D

:rolleyes: i have a basic phone i can’t transfer stuff to my comp then. i know i know i need a new phone. find me one :smiley:

:cb: put it on a big fat dummy and make it motion sensitive

Exactly :cb:

Heylo!

hi! weren't you sleeping :p

^ Ohh so ur fara.. :D

:uz: find ya one or get ya one , Lalchi larki :smilestar:

Khumi I cant sleep. :(

find me one! i’ll buy it myself :pcg:

aww..i hope you didn’t have any red bull :stuck_out_tongue:

Naah... I dont drink them kinda energy drinks!!

Yea they aint Nice :slight_smile: one shant be drinking Red bull instead of black lable :snooty:

Oyee’ Hooyee … where is that poor broke student gone :smiley:

Khumi Tell Aunty eyes :hayaa: that am missin her :fatee:

Aliya wats black label?

Elder sister of Red lable :slight_smile: and I aint baji :pcg:

hehe good :smiley:

loans :wink:

tell her yourself :chai:

Loans aint easy to pay off :smiley: becareful while taking … and why aint ya tellin her :slight_smile: kisi kaam ki nahi ho Tum:kursi: