Re: Ya Allah Mujhay SH. Rasheed Jaisa na bana
^^ Frustration of who? Establishment? i agree!
I didn't know establishment was responsible to solve people's problems.
^^ Frustration of who? Establishment? i agree!
I am not a fan of Sh Rasheed but it can help Imran in Pindi against PMLN as he has some following there and he wasn't part of the present setup.
If we are talking about attitude then it is actually Sh Rasheed who has changed rather than Imran. At least Sh Rasheed is better than PPP leades who shamelessly defend Zardari and their pathetic performances.
These are Zardari and Kiani who are actually playing all.
^ Do you believe that Kiani is supporting Zardari or is he against him?
The invitation has already been turned down.
Having said that, you cannot exclude MQM from the Sindh picture. Even if Altaf Hussein confesses live on TV that he gets votes by force and MQM is involved in extortion and target killings, you have to respect their electoral mandate.
I agree, one cant ignore this fact.
I know why he has done that, for that Pindi seat, basically put more pressure on PMLN, but why make tall claims that you will not make alliance with any corrupt party. wont bring people from other parties, because they dont fit, and now all of that is changing. dont make claims, when you are not going stick to them.
Bhai sahib, PML-N has not been out there gathering people in the name of change and whatever other tall claims been made by IK.
and Qarz Utaro doesn’t fit here, it was not a promise but a failed attempted by the govt to collect money for loan repayment… nothing like, come with me, we are gather to make new Pakistan… about which you are telling us that it is nothing but lie…
tell us more lies of IK…
actually establishment in Pakistan thinks that no body in the country is more loyal, more patriot and more capable then they are, and everyone else are either traitors or just plain fools, do they have to groom and build leadership and provide it to the nation of stupids who every time accept them...
Where is AP? Why is he blocked?
imandari, revolution aor tsunami ke ghubaray men se hawa nikal gai. Next is mqm joining hands with PTI. Establishment is still active in politics.:)
This is BIG example of criticism for the sake of critcism (AND HYPOCRICY). This guy defends PPP 24/7 and one of the biggest reasons Zardari is in power today is because of alliance with MQM and now there is a HINT that there MAY be PTI alliance with MQM and he is blaming establishment for that lol. You have been enjoying power keeping Qatil League and terrorists happy for 4.5 years and now talking about establishment??
No, they have been gathering people for biryani. Just read below for an example (there would be thousands of such examples) and with your hands on your heart, tell me if Nawaz Sharif is telling us the truth.
PML-N has never indulged in corruption: Nawaz Sharif – The Express Tribune
Nawaz (PML-N) cannot be termed a ‘corrupt’ party as it has never done corruption even worth Re1, claimed party chief Nawaz Sharif on Saturday…
…“I know you all have come here with some hope, to hear what programs we have for Pakistan to take it out of distress. We want to** end loadshedding, inflation and every ill from the country**,” the party leader added…
PML-N to ensure real change: Nawaz | The Nation
PML-N chief Nawaz Sharif on Tuesday said his party would act as ingredient for real change from Gilgit to Karachi by introducing revolutionary steps.About priorities of his party, he said that they would** rid the country of corruption**…
The invitation has already been turned down.
Having said that, you cannot exclude MQM from the Sindh picture. Even if Altaf Hussein confesses live on TV that he gets votes by force and MQM is involved in extortion and target killings, you have to respect their electoral mandate.
Thats the most ridiculous statement i have read from an immi supporter. If he has to respect mandate of MQM, then he shud respect mandate of Zardari and Nawaz and sit at home instead of jumping up&down.
niralon ki nirali baaten:cb:
That’s the most ridiculous statement I have read from you. IK has nothing to do with the MQM mandate. Is his name mentioned in my post? ![]()
It generally happens when you reply first and read later.
He has turned down the invitation of the party which is darling of your president. You are right, “jo pir murshid kar raha hay bilkul sahih kar raha hay”
He has turned down the invitation of the party which is darling of your president. You are right, "jo pir murshid kar raha hay bilkul sahih kar raha hay"
Wait and see. If sheeda talli can become darling of IK after calling him super permanent lota by IK, why you have doubt that mqm can also be darling of IK?:)
You should be worried about your party which is sitting with the alleged qatils of your leader.
...why you have doubt that mqm can also be darling of IK?:)
Well realistically speaking, it could happen, as I said that you cannot ignore MQM factor in Sindh. But as we speak, PTI has turned down MQM's invitation.
By the way, what will be your reaction if PTI shakes hand with MQM after elections? Reply only after taking into account the fact that your party is already sitting with the MQM in Sindh and in the Center.
actually establishment in Pakistan thinks that no body in the country is more loyal, more patriot and more capable then they are, and everyone else are either traitors or just plain fools, do they have to groom and build leadership and provide it to the nation of stupids who every time accept them...
but that does not explain why people will be frustrated with the government's incompetence for not solving their problems.
This is BIG example of criticism for the sake of critcism (AND HYPOCRICY). This guy defends PPP 24/7 and one of the biggest reasons** Zardari is in power today is because of alliance with MQM and now there is a HINT that there MAY be PTI alliance with MQM and he is blaming establishment for that lol**. You have been enjoying power keeping Qatil League and terrorists happy for 4.5 years and now talking about establishment??
You see, establishment is only anti-PPP, when there is ANY act around the country which is against whims and desires of PPP its because of establishment not liking PPP.
yes politicaians are not loyal, PPP uses Sind Card, PML is for Punjab, MQM is for Karachi, ANP is for NWFP of bacha kahan.
PPP represents in whole Pakistan.
You should be worried about your party which is sitting with the alleged qatils of your leader.
The thread is about Sheeda Talli. Comment on what I have said for him:)