Y.R. Gillani harassing S. Rehman at political rally

And this PIG is most probably going to be our next Prime Minister. Pakistan is doomed, my friends.

This is what happens when a country with a 50% literacy rate has a democracy where even the average jaahil can vote.

Re: Y.R. Gillani harassing S. Rehman at political rally

were u there?

did u talk to uncle gillani about this?

o ki teray mamay lagde ne? :mad:

the video speaks for itself pal…

mamay shamay to nai lagde phr bhi apnay PM zaroor lagday hn

i refuse to accept this bozo as prime minister of pakistan. he’s a joke. a very sad joke.

he was in jail for 6 years for god’s sake!! and now he’s our prime minister?! despicable.. :mad:

they were all jokes were they not?

yes, but musharraf was less of a joke than the others. (note: i said musharraf WAS less of a joke. past tense.)

sigh :(

Hay hay kia yad dilla diya:(
Innalilahy wa inn ailahy rajyoon Pakistan ka kuch acha nahi ho sakta:(

literacy in Pakistan means "they r not "angotha chap", and they can write their names"

I can relate to your panic and disappointment Phati, sooner or later the nation will realize, yet again, what a grave mistake it has committed, once again, in not recognizing who's who for what's what and believing in legalism more than legality, or for being perpetually incapable of recognizing a sheep in wolf's clothing and a wolf in sheep's clothing.
Prayers and hope is all we can offer.

thapar q nahee day mara iss badtameez kay chahray par :smilestar:

literacy rate 50% kab hwa :eek:

^^ thanks to the greatest President Musharraf that our Literacy rate is 50% :D

Anyway, I think whether the person is literate or illiterate, rich or poor, every citizen has the right to vote.

^ I totally disagree. Maybe in the case of Pakistan it seems unfair, but for example in the US where there is free public education, I think there should definately be some sort of a test to qualify people to vote.. you know, to filter out the idiots. =)

In Pakistan it's not necessarily one's fault for not being literate because there's less of an opportunity. But regardless, they should have a literacy test to keep stuff like this from happening.

Literacy test is asking too much from a country where a good majority is living in poverty, don't have access to clean water, sufficient food to feed themselves/families, etc.

NeeranGeay seeyasaat-e-dOoran tu daik'e aay
Manzil unhay Mili jo shareek-e-safar na thay ....

Phati kid..... those idiots are more paki then many chattin on this forum :) kindly stop looking at them thru your ' MAde In USA ' Glasses ...

Phatti wanted to be the next PM but didn't make it because she is US citizen. :)

what a romatic Prime Minister, he is following Bill Clinton:)

it reached 54%, Mohajirs are more literates
http://pakistantimes.net/2004/07/15/national4.htm

Dont worry .. we have a history of exporting PMs from West .... giving them a National Id card and pakistani passport during the flight .. on their way back ..

Hint : Moin Qureshi ...

See Phati you do have a chance here kid ...