Y Indians Fans cant be as Sporting....

Re: Y Indians Fans cant be as Sporting…

Gosh you are still awake! Some good time you are having here. Awake all night and then still awake? its already like 11:30 AM in India. By the way I was talking about day light saving time change.

we dont ve day light saving concept here

KV Number 2 udhampur ka naam suna hai kabhi,i studied there till 12th,aur mere ghar ka pata jaan kar kya mere ghar bin bulaye mehmaan banana chahate ho,tell me wat type of kashmiri u r 1st then i’ll tell u that we r kashmiri pandits

i ve no intention of making ppl addressing me only.Mujhe kisi ka dhyaan khichane ki aadat nahi hai.Aap log bekaar main baal ki khaal kheech rahe hain.

its true u r accusing me over here.there r hidden accusations of my self a pakistani pretending to be an indian.

Re: Y Indians Fans cant be as Sporting....

my cousins went to a KV in udhampur for 5 years, a yr or two older than you.. anyway, we arent kashmiris. hadnt heard the name of the place in a good while, so was wondering.

so u aslo a KVite like me ,My dad taught in kv lol he is assitant commissioner now in KV sangathan.Its like a pride to be a KVite hai na ji

actually i never went to a KV. both my sets of cousins did though. my aunt taught at a KV in udhampur while she was there. erm scary small world. i did take my board exams in a KV and it sucked. lol.

Whats even worse is some indians on the board are having a hard time digesting the truth especially when it comes from a fellow indian. And then you guys resort to calling her a guy from pakistan posing as an indian woman.

If you don't want to take her word for it, go and watch the first ODI again and listen to Sanjay Manjrekar's commentary. Even he was shocked at the silence and lack of appreciation displayed by the crowd at every pakistani boundary or indian wicket and he kept going on and on for a good five minutes about it. I won't be surprised if you guys come up with allegations like Sanjay Manjrekar is a pakistani guy too posing to be an indian.

Its all of you folks who need to grow up, especially Some1.

watever u say but the feeling u get of being a kviet is priceless.i dont know which kv u went to right the exams,but the kv’s under defence forces administration and in defence areas are well maintained.and mine was one of such:DI still miss my days at Kv udhampur:(

any way i dont care for stupid allegations.coz i and my god knows wat im and i dont need to prove myself:D

Shivangi yaar tere pass kitna time hai?? What's ur profession??
Suuno, Indians have always been generous to pakistanis be it patches or overall. We were the ones to stand the cheer at pakistanis before they did it for us. SO it will be ok to say that we taught them this respect. Now if u didn't notice, crowd in bangalore booed at Ganguly. They were very upset. Now if they're booing at their own captain, how can they cheer at other. So what man its just once. Are u actually from pakistan but pretending to be an Indian girl? Indians have always respected pakistanis. Now India called president of pak. musharraf. They invited him to kochi, but he refused..bluntly. Still, Indians moved the veneu. Now, he's coming to watch Delhi ODI. Now I don't think pakistan invited our PM. Now that does not mean that I'll just become a pakistani guy and blame pakistan for not doing so. Be realistic and logical.

Jai Hind.

:rotfl:Now tell us what drugs you are on also.

u wont understand my time management if i say to u that i m a medical student whose exams r starting on 5th april.moreover i think ppl will start bombarding me with questions regarding how come im on gs:Dwith exams on my head.

As per india inviting pak prez i think,he was not invited whole heartedly coz india invited him when they were reminded by perz himself indirectly like i wud wish to watch cricket matches in india.so indian govt in order to save face in vited him ,go and read the news papers 1st then come and post here
Now thats all politics he is coming to india on some other purpose in guise of watching match well thats wat we r not discussing here.

Pakistan didint invite india PM coz indian PM is not free as pak prez,Indian pm has to look a country 3times as big as pak (i may be wrong here in comparison).He is the constitutional head of a big country with expanding powers in the world,metting various leaders addressing a number of problems etc etc,he is hell lot a busy person that he cant waste even a sec on watching a stupid cricket match:D

Ps:u dont teach ppl anything.ppl learn if they r interested in ur teachings:)

,Indian pm has to look a country 3times as big as pak<<

KV education.. :D

how can u point out as such:D

Coz India is 4 times larger not 3 :smiley:

i already mentioned it in my post that im not sure abt size .now that doesnt mean Kv wducation is not good.if i wud ve liked i wud ve checked it on google.but im a sortta lazy:D