Y Indians Fans cant be as Sporting....

Re: Y Indians Fans cant be as Sporting…

y dont u just ignore him as im doing,and for him one spcial proverb,barking dogs seldom bite:D

I dont think that udhampur is in Madhya Pradesh and her/his location as stated by her/him is gwalior (MP) and when some aksed her/him @ her asl , her/his location was UDHAMPUR.

Bye Some1. Sorry to see you go, because I don’t think shevangi will be banned, and why should she be?

Look mr.we r not here to discuss my asl,if u want answer to such trivial questions which ur small brain will never understand then come to the gup shup cafe,this is not the rt board,

And yeah i know udhampur is in J/K and gwalior in MP,Udhampur is the place wher my Family lives and gwalior is the place where im doing my college.and i know the state which fall between mp and udhampur and the train which i take from udham pur to reach gwalior,:mad:

By the it seems my indian friends are quite getting agitated with this thread of mine:Dthats y they statred trying started to act SHERLOCK HOMES,examples:

Nikhil:i may be the paki male:::smiley:
some1:he also doubts me as paki,and also my geography knowledge
:smash:
Maihu_don:In Janab ne to saari limit hi crossed kar di:D

I feel most of my Indian friends here feel insecure.they just want to divert the topic with such useless and comments of their,like my post count my joining date my sex my loc,come on ppl come out of ur slumber and show ur sportsmen spirit in discussing this topic.

i hope Mr. SOME1 has already left this board.As he was threatening to leave as i am on this board.well this is for Mr.Some1:I m going to be here on this board till eternity.And if u think u can beark my this resolve then u r quite welcome.If u want u can take it as challenge.:smiley:

Re: Y Indians Fans cant be as Sporting....

Good morning Shivangi ! Up so early in the morning ??? Or have you been awake all night :). Quite some dedication you have for this thread.

Shivangi - I will never doubt your nationality, gender or location. I will take your word for it. If it's not true, so what - just shows what you'd like to be. I never harbored ill feelings towards Indian wannabes.

And I do think Indian fans can't be as sporting as you'd like them to be. So what? May be it's a bit more difficult for them to forgive the cross border shenanigans so quickly. Just be thankful they let a few pak flags fly in the stadium.

The nly thing I'm curious about you is, why do you have to pretend to be something else? Are you ashamed of what you are? Come out of the closet!

:Dcoz i started it…how can u expect a gardener to destroy his own garden:Dthats y i ve such a dedication for my thread:D

Well said Bhai. Just brilliant. We have shown enough hospitality as well. Aise hi yaar bakwas karte hain. If u watch news, some pakistani visitors are living with Indians in their house without paying them anything. Pakistani viewers thanked and said that its tremendous hospitality by the Indians not only inside a cricket stadium but also outside of it. Be real people. An eight year old pakistani girl just had her eye operation in bangalore. Their parents said that doctors and everyone was very nice. They even said that India-Pakistan relationship improvement have let their daughter to see properly. Similarly, another paki girl also had a heart operation. Be realistic yaar. Agar ek baar nahi hua tau kya hai? Common Grow up!!!
Chennai was the place from where the idea of hospitality started. Remember, when pakistan won the test match in 1999, all their team got standing elavation. Wasim akram said I have never seen such respect on any foreign land. So common man. Hopefully we will see more of that during other one-dayers.
Jai Hind.

well this is the 1st constructive reply i got relating to this thread.THx

Other lines r just another sherlok holmes wannabe…so r:D ignored

Now that you are happy you can to bed now :) And yeah dont forget to move the time one hour ahead, I did already :P

moving time ahead:confused:i cudnt get it:Dmind me explaining

To atlantis:well u said abt cross border etc etc.,look this is not concerning any politics etc i am here concern with our sporting behaviour.well if u wud ve read my very 1st post in the starting of this thread,where i said yeah we were hospitable but in patches like mohali chennai and i clearly mentioned it there.if u havent read my 1st post then i recommend u to go through it and then post here.Another think i wana advice u to avoid reading between lines.

To Mr.Moyal:read my 1st post in the thread wat u ve mentioned here i ve already said all those.

Ppl let me rephrase my question here…as most of the ppl r reading between the lines…

I never said that we the indian were nevr hospitable.i said we r hospitable but in patches not like Pakistanis who were sporting and hospitable where ever we went last year rt from karachi lahore,to peshawar ,etc.everywhere we were terated good with open hearts.we r not as uniform as pakistanis were last year.Now i think u ppl must got the essence of this thread.

Ps:the key word here is UNIFORMLY,i think u ppl know the meaning of it

If not search ur dictionary before posting here:D

^ Well as I posted earlier somewhere on this forum,U can't expect fans to behave uniformly everywhere,be it India or Pakistan.India being such a vast country,there is bound to be variation in perception of different things and that is understandable.Also it's a big relief that there hasn't been any bad incident so far especially with the presence of large crowds.So I implore everyone to stop this ugly game of one-upmanship and trying to prove superiority over each other.we all know people from both the countries are chips from the same block and have lots of hang-ups and problems.

its not one upmanship coz its a thread started by an indian thats i for introspection,not for complaining.its the other fellow indian who dont get the essence of it.

^I am not talking about ur thread in particular

here im only concerned with my thread.i dont know wat goes on other boards and other threads and i m not interested to know also.i raised a topic i felt sud be discussed in a polite and friendly environment so i posted it here

It's Ur thread doesn't mean people can't discuss anything other than what u want to hear.In any case what i'm trying to say is pretty relevant to the YOUR thread,and if that's not discussion,plz elaborate what u r trying to achieve.Do u want to have a thread where only person posting is you? It's really hard to understand ur posts in any case.

if u read the thread from the start wat im saying and trying to say.i never said that i dont like ppl posting in my thread the only thing i said that im not concerned with wat happens on other boards etc in response to ur accusation that im trying one upmanship over here inthis thread.

^I think your brain is a bit overworked here from all the posting.where did u get the idea that I am accusing YOU??????Perhaps u think that u started the thread so everyone is addressing you only.

P.S and pray why r u reacting to the one-upmanship accusation if u r Indian??????

shivangi, where from in udhampur? are you kashmiri or are you from the "cantontment"?