Y Indians Fans cant be as Sporting....

Well ppl after seeing the Pakistan mehmann nawaji and sporting Fans in 2004 series and comparing it with our indian mehmaan nawaji and sporting fans i feel that we as a nation(indians) are the biggest disappointment for our visiting mehmaans across the border.i still remember the heart warming stories of how not only indian team but also common indian fans were treated in pakistan by common man with their heart warming mehmaan nawaji.and it was the case all over pakistan where ever our ppl went,they were treated very well.

each indian boundary and wicket taking performance was cheered in by pakistani fans at par with the cheers for their own team.common indians came back with lots of good story abt pakistani mehmaan nawaji.

Now,here i am not demeaning indians(myself being one),In this series we were also hospitable for our pakistani guests,but in patches,just mohali and manali.pakistani team was cheered well at mohali but at bangalore and kolkata and kochin(yesterday) the crowd behaviour was totally unacceptable.i feel bad to say that at these places crowd was not sporting,and i feel the same for the crowd at other oneday destinations,i can single out delhi and vizag,i feel crowd at these place will be sporting…but cant gurantee…the madras crowd is the most sporting crowd in india that i ve to accept.but again we r hospitable in patches but not as uniform as our friends accross the border.

even on this board also indian fans r not so sporting that i ve to accept.u ppl (indian fans here like it or not )but im telling it from my experience from yesterdays’1st one day thread.indian fans were the most harss yesterday on this board,and mind it we r still guests of pakistanis on their board.its not an indian board ,then also we indian fans behaved very badly with pakistanis over here and its still going on in 2nd oneday thread.

As an indian i feel that indians must have some intro-inspection to do regarding their behaviour.:frowning:

Re: Y Indians Fans cant be as Sporting....

oh ho koi gal nai :D

i heard ayesha siddiqui (mrs. shoaib malik ;) ) 's family invited all the pakistani team to their house for dinner. so thats hospitality innit :D

p.s. btw shivangi i got good news for u, shahid afridi is married but did u know shahid afridi has a younger bro who's sposed to look jus like him :p apparently his bro is a cricketer too. my cousin who was part of the karachi cricket scene told me this :p (afridi's from karachi and his family is settled here, he started his cricketing career from karachi cricket)

Re: Y Indians Fans cant be as Sporting…

Irem ji yeh hum gup shup mein discuss kar sakte hain i ve a thread there regarding afridi.ppl r quite getting agitated here coz of me and afridi.will u plz bear with me plzzzzzzzzzz:)

Re: Y Indians Fans cant be as Sporting as our Pakistani fans

:(:(y?

^please copy/paste one single relevant/useful post that you've made in this cricket forum and everyone will jump off your back. some proof that you are not a pakistani male wouldn't hurt either.

j/k....sort of

:topic:^^look u ve asked me before the same question and i dont think i need to prove u or anybody here wat i am and from where iam,i may be ur next door gal,and i dont want u to post off topic questions in here,if u cant contribute u r welcome to leave,and regarding my post i think all my post were to the topic as afridi was playing in pakistani team yesterday so i was typing anything concerning him and the match at kochi yesterday and i dont think at any time i went off topic in that thread,unless i was provoked with such stupid questions as u r asking rt now.which r no way related to the topic,u r discussing some point here not my age sex or loc in these threads,moreover we r discussing a genuine topic here we r not chatting in som chat room or in messenger where the 1st question u ask is"asl plz"or “m/f”.so keep offsuch stupid non related questions from threads.

i say again i ve nothing to prove anybody anything here and im not required to.if u ve doubts abt my sex my nationality then keep ur doubts to urself,This is just a futile excersie for u to asking same question again and again.this will only make my resolve stronger ultimately forcing me to totally ignore ur posts,think over it

hey .. LOL but i still likes indians :blush:

Moderators, Please take action on this person URGENTLY

She/He is spamming this forum with irrelevant , meaningless and nonsensical posts.

Since you are an Indian, you would know there is no city called Kochin in India, you probably meant Kochi or Cochin(earlier name).
Is it a coincidence that I notice many “Pakistanis” also making the same mistake here ?

That’s it…I am not posting anything more on Cricketnama till this dude is banned from this forum.

Mods im just discussing a genuine topic.my intention is not to flame.i am just discussing a general story related with this cricket series,,,which hae been told and retold throughout this series in news papers all over the world includi ng very own indian papers.i think there is nothing wrong in intro-inspection.:)

i bet sure u do:D

Tumhare na post karne se koi aasmaan nahi gir jayega.Tum kya sochate ho ki tum agar post nahi karoge to yeh cricketnama board band ho jayega.

I tried hard to ignore ur post but u forced me to reply…These ppl here r more versatile,and in ur case u dont ve any netiquette.u dont know how to speak and wat to speak on the public boards with so many females around here.I ve been ignoring u since ur lat pm to me.I thought u deserve answer to this post of urs so im replying and dont expect me to reply to ur posts coz u r still on my ignore list unless u change ur attitude.:mad:

And FYI my knoweledge of history and geography of india is pretty much stronger than u.:smiley:

in that case BUBYE SWEET HEART ! have fun keeping ur stink away from this FRIENDLY forum.

sry shivangi went a lil off the topic but seriouly this dude is a big time ABNOXIOUS so just IGNORE him , u know we al love u :wink:

n yesterday match wasnt that bad , we pakis lost but i’ll reason it with badluck . it was purely indian day :slight_smile: n watchin this match on TV didnt give me much idea abt the crowd behaviour but i hope it do get better as the series goes on.

p.s: MAY THE BETTER TEAM WINS THE SERIES !!! ** i meant pakiz with the better team :d:p :hehe: :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue: **

Mods im just discussing a genuine topic.my intention is not to flame.i am just discussing a general story related with this cricket series,,,which hae been told and retold throughout this series in news papers all over the world includi ng very own indian papers.i think there is nothing wrong in intro-inspection.

images/smilies/smile.gif

u realy dont need to clearify ur point ... i fink mods are not realy but smart enough.

i realy reakon u * MR SOME1 * to get a LYFE !

Thx for ur support mr.Bombastic....Now this is wat i called is the difference in hospitability,,,,,I start a thread with true intentions of discussions and to do some soul searching,,,Pakistanis never question my credentials and nationality and on the other hand indian jump on the fellow indian( on me) baying for my blood,,,questioning my credentials,my nationality and even sex.

I ve no problem in proving my credentials but the situations those were asked by nikhil and some1,i m not oblized to prove it to them,,,these 2 ppl ve lots of doubts and at some point i think they can even start questioning their own credentials also:D

eh looo … who said i m hospital at any stage lol … n i guess they are just tryng to verify if u are a REAL indian lol >>>> WAT LAAAAAAAAAAAMER !!!

p.s: chivangi if u realy get enoyed by me :smiley: or any other SUKAZ around , mods are always there *prefer guls *:hehe: so yea do let them know :slight_smile:

People, see "Shivangi"'s profile : 67 posts/day.
Who needs a life now ?

He/she is banned or not, I am going to keep away from Cricketnama till this joker is around. There cannot be any serious logical discussions with these kinds of morons interfering.

well sure i,ll i know my rights on this board:Dmatter of fact i used my rights during 1st oneday yesterday by complaining to mods :smiley:

i thought u left already … n u r rite ! ur RETURN RUINS THE WHOLE ** LOGIC ** behind ur first reply . n stop cussin u fobish wit.

n learn to APPRECIATE , DONT HATE !!! bye

p.s: be a maaaaaaaaaaan … keep ur words now :slight_smile:

pai saaaaab if i ever get enoying mere ko khud hi semjha dena .. mods ko shikayet nai kerna .. or they gona wopp me HEAD TO TOE :rolleyes: