WUD & Maddy

my admirers? :rotfl: :rotfl:

WUD-:hoonh:

is weirded out by WUD and maddy’s relationship-if aware in the beginning would not have opened this thread :halo:

Feeling left out, huh?

:mocking:

vo he hoo raha hai jo aap nahi kar saktee...............

PMs

:snooty:

Awww… looks like somebody needs a hug…

Hugs himself

OHH! that was low…

Where is WUD? :crying:

Maddy-:disgust: :disgust: :disgust: :disgust:

When wud comes here I’ll give him another hug :devil:

747: :clown: :clown: :clown: :clown:

Oh my…WUD!! Watch out…Gay Maddy is after you…RUN!!!

who is 747??? :confused:

Gay Maddy??? :mad3:

:2guns: @ 714

:hoonh:

well, after this thread and the one in audio…what do you expect??

Ohh :frowning:

Maddy, I am sorry…

Thank you!!! :kiss: :kiss:

Btw, that accent…:wink: NICE!! :blush:

:eek:

:blush: :rotato: :blush:

British-Irish, Scottish, English, etc…:love: :love: and Australian accents :love:

Desi accents :bummer: :nook: :nook: :nook:

For some reason, I can’t help but default to a heavy desi accent when speaking to desi parents, especially so when speaking to desi parents with daughters in the “interesting” age range… it’s weird.

I mean like I’m I’m speaking in my English accent to my friend, then his mum will ask a question and I’ll answer in a such a desi accent that my friends are like ----> :eek:

Australian accents on desi are just totally hilarious. I was in my university library once when this typically short desi girl comes up to me and asks for directions in an aussie voice - first time I ever heard an australian desi.

I nearly cracked up laughing on the spot!!! :hehe:

:eep: don’t do that!!! Maddy trust me…I mean no offense to anyone, but most girls will tell you, desi accents :nono:

Well the desi accent doesn't happen when speaking to the girls. It only happens when speaking to their parents/aunties/uncles.

It's freaky!!! The weird thing is that I can't deliberately do a desi accent.... only happens when talking to uncles/aunties/parents.

:rotfl: :rotfl:

Maddy, when you get married, send me some pics aite!!! I wanna see what girl falls for you, you FOB :smiley:

i know what you mean tho-while I don’t revert to a desi accent (i don’t have one) my tone/voice changes when talking to an Auntie/Uncle etc…

The freakiest thing is that I was never actually taught Desi English. I used to speak just American English, then I spoke proper English, and only in my mid-teens, whilst living in London, did I carefully manage to force myself to cultivate a desi accent.....

I’ve got pics of the two most likely already, but they have no clue about what I have in mind :devil:

The situation shall inshallah be carefully evaluated in about 3 years muahahahahahahahaha