WUD & Maddy

felt like talking to you guys, but not through PM or separate threads :hehe: you’re not that special.

So kya hora hai?

ps WUD…:snooty:

Sigh… some people think I’m speshial :blush:

Edit: Aaaargh stupid 45 second timeout… how is a man supposed to respond to several threads simultaneously…this timeout is cramping my style!!!

I'm sitting here trying to get motivated to either go downstairs and eat, or do my laundry, or do some exercise.

But I'm just magnetically sucked in to my monitor :(

accha? :hehe:

Edit: Aaaargh stupid 45 second timeout… how is a man supposed to respond to several threads simultaneously…this timeout is cramping my style!!!

:mad2: I KNOWWW!!!

wonder if multi-nicking would be the solution… have mAd_ScIeNtIsT AND MaD-sCiEnTiSt… could reply to twice the posts in the same amount of time!!! :ahaa:

that would be too difficult

yeah… after a day at work, I don’t think my poor tired brain could hande juggling mAd_ScIeNtIsT AND MaD-sCiEnTiSt around the place :teary3:

Sooooooo whattup with you?

well i was supposed to be in class right now-but I didn’t get ready in time, but I have another class soon, so ill be leaving for that soon :slight_smile:

how is work going?

LOL… that was me 1 year ago, except I was like “Oh, I missed a lecture today… oh what the heck, I’ll just stay home for the rest of the day and photocopy the notes…”

Work basically consists of me trying to look busy and needed and all technical (and failing badly on all 3 counts :crying: )

exactly! :k:

:frowning: its ok, its just a few more hours right?

714 I thought u were kiding when you said you were bad at studies .. but I hear ya now :smiley: ..
its doesnt to go in the class late you know .. the instructor might just not through a gernade at ya :snooty: go and study

*Originally posted by 714: *
:( its ok, its just a few more hours right?

No, thank God!!! I'm 5 time zones ahead of you... got off work over 2 hours ago :D

Just chilling at home now, panicking about how to look busy tomorrow :-S

Edit: Dangit we really need an icon on Gupshup like MSN's :-S *hint hint to the Admins*

I’m just bad about doing it on time. Talk about procrastination :bummer:

ok I really have to go now, :wave:

sheesh, WUD, took you long enough, now I’m leaving :snooty:

umm you’re one state over…we’re the same time zone :hehe:

i wasnt even here :snooty:
:wave:

Thankfully I was only one state over for 2 weeks (I flew over your state to the state on the other side for a weekend too!)

But now I’m back home in London UK, and glad to be here too!!! :smiley:

Though I may have to go and live one state over from you for a couple of years for my career :crying:

maddy- i thought you lived there!!!

WUD-:snooty: you shouldhave been.

714 i study unlike some ppl thats why i couldnt make it :snooty:

:frowning: 5:50am, I’ve had less than 4 and a half hours of sleep, not I have to go to work :crying:

It’s gonna be a coffee day.

WUD-you should have made time for me :snooty:

Maddy-:frowning: soye kyon nahin?