WUD & Maddy

^^^

She's back, and bubbly as ever :D

Rushes off for namaaz then dinner

:hoonh:

How did YOU know?

I know much about you, my young apprentice…

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *

I know much about you, my young apprentice....

she doesnt even know what 'apprentice' means :D

first of all Maddy, that’s kind of scary :stuck_out_tongue:

WUD-i am not 8 yrs old :snooty:

yeh 8 yr olds dont talk to guys while theyr in restrooms!!!!

I can be a scary guy :devil:

Sneaks up behind 714 and shouts “Boo!!!”

again, i am NOT eight.

^^^

Yes you are.

Ruffles up the 8-year old kid's hair and tugs her cheeks hard

give me a few more years :hoonh: 8 year olds don’t go to college :stuck_out_tongue:

^^^

8-year old child prodigies could, in theory....

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
^^^

8-year old child prodigies could, in theory....

do i sound like an 8 yr old prodigy to you?

maddy come online :crying:

WUD where are you?!?!

mein jo hoon online :hoonh:

:kiss: and you are absolutely lovely

I am just really in the mood to talk to maddy :bummer: and havent talked to WUD in forever

:kiss:

maddy bhai se baat kerne ka shok hae tumhein :eek: 714 yar u feeling ok bukhar toh naheen :biggrin:

n u havent taked to WUD …yar ye toh shukar kerne kee baat hae :biggrin:

:rotfl: :rotfl: yeh to aapne sahi ka…:bummer:

lekin they are my buds, and for some odd reason i loff them :slight_smile:

Hey Kiddo what’s up!!!

I’m really happy!!!

I’m almost totally done (inshallah - hope no more issues come up) with modiying my application and I’ll finally be able to deploy it to my users :hula:

I’m desperately trying to fight my habit of rewarding myself with chocolate everytime I make a programming success… 11 weeks of that led to weight gain :bummer:

So whassup with ya?

u do? :smack:

uff ab toh wakai i am convinced there’s something wrong with u yaar lemme take u to the doc asap :hehe:

acha meri jaan :hug: me going now bad mein milein ge k? :hug:

Allah Hafiz :wave:

:hoonh: @ Irem Al-Gupshupaddict