WUD & Maddy

I’m too good.

PS: The website is made, but the pictures are crappy :crying: and they’re small too (so people on modems stand a chance of viewing them)… :frowning:

Ooohhh!! I want to see!! I have room for a couple pm's now!! send me the link :)

You get my PM?

just responded :)

mad u sent her a prime minister?

and what did you respond him with,714? a president?

:halo:

But of course :snooty:

ask a serious question and get a snooty :halo:

A serious question? :smack:

Wuddy Wud Pecker you are starting to get a little :mudhosh:

:snooty:

:snooty:

:hoonh: hai hai nakhre :nahnah:

tum stereo nation sunn-nay walay log ho tobah :halo:

koie taste hi nahi hae :nono4:

:stuck_out_tongue:

accha?? tum kya sunnte ho :slight_smile:

if i start naming the bands my post would be too long .. so lets just say i like hard rock/metal and alternative .. anything with nice guitars in it. :)

No!! Let's talk about music :) We never have any normal conversations in here :D

Seriously Alternative music is my thing. I love nice guitar work. I can't get too hard tho.

But that's only for American music. :p

Desi music I love good beats and stuff you can dance too. i usually hate it when they stick english into desi songs, but with him, i can usually overlook (or fastforward) the english parts :D

okay .. yeh i have noticed the lack of snootyless conversations in here aswell :)

anyway .. thats what i meant about SN.. these guys mix the two languages up .. seems like they run out of ideads and then they toatly change the language! i dont know but thats what implicity comes to my mind whenever listen to their songs..

hmm i like megadeth/metallica/ g n'r /nirvana all the 80's rock bands .. apart from that .. i find the new metalish bands a bit monotonous e.g korn ,limp biz and linkin .. they too are short of ideas and keep repeating stuff ..but they are okay for sometime .. until u get bored of them ..

i like desi stuff too .. but in one laguage plz :) .. which bands do u like ??

:slight_smile: See you like hard rock :slight_smile: Do you and Fret ever get together and discuss music? Really you should.

My tastes run a different direction of Alternative.

I love stuff like Weezer

Smashing Pumpkins were my fav. band (trying to get into Zwan now)

U2 is great stuff

My latest obsession :love: Coldplay

I also love old stuff-70’s classic rock, 60’s, some 50s…I have very spread out random tastes :slight_smile:

I was never into Rap until college, and that’s only b/c its good to dance to-and that area of rap isn’t anything of lyrical value :smiley: its all about hoes, and drinking :rolleyes: But its got great dance beats :smiley:

I’ll listen to most things-but the main thing is-even if a song has amazing lyrics i have to like the melody and the voice along with it-otherwise it does nothing for me.

yeo already done that on digi so manny times .. he probablyu got sick of that and hasnt returned to Digichat since :slight_smile: ..

well i once bought the smashing pumpkins album .. couldnt find a digestable song :slight_smile: .. one song tht DID appeal was on some girl’s name .. i cant seem to recall that right now . but it was cool .. VERY!
and zwan .. listen to ‘honetly’ by them pretty melodic as u said

are u into jimi hendrix .. a must it is .. do get ur hands on it if u havent till now .. coldplay .. well dont u think its a bit sloooooow :slight_smile: .. but i like that video .. when everything’s going backwards .. songs arent bad tho .. sort of REM? i should say .. thats a nice badn too!

yeh i havent bin into rap ever but then came in mister eminem .. the guy is too talented to be igrnoed .. yeh the lyrics are stupid but the way he composes them into his music is too good ..

and MY latest fav is .. evanescence’s ‘wake me up inside’ .. heard that???

REM-that's what alternative music really is. The early 90's late 80's scene. Nirvana was also in those days...Green Day...Weezer...the Cranberries (which i wasn't crazy abt, but they were alternative)

Oasis...

I can't stand most music by bands like "Good Charlotte" and whatnot that are supposed to be alternative.

You listen to Hard Rock :p

Coldplay is amazing-trust me they are alternative :) His voice is beautiful (he's good to look at ;) ) the lyrics are soo sad so heartfelt...the music is so pretty

Pumpkins are great...a girl's name tho? There are a few-To Shelia, For Martha, etc...

If i wanted a rock band these days, Incubus is pretty cool...

aww, I’m sure that’s not it. Fret’s just a little busy these days.

I forgot-I LOVE 80’s music. Not really your hair bands :stuck_out_tongue: but like the Cure, Duran Duran…back to the u2 and whatnot…lots of 80s stuff :slight_smile:

Hendrix is an amazing guitarist-no denying that. But i just don’t really get into his stuff…

I love old stuff, but my brain isn’t working right now (not feeling so well-it hurts to think!)…can’t think…I know that I love Classic Rock :hehe: the only band coming to mind right now, is CCR…

anyways, I gotta go for now. When i come back we’ll continue this conversation :smiley:

yeh i like hair metal alot .. bon jovi/iron maiden :kiss:

okay see u around then :slight_smile: hehehehe atleast u remember what genre u like

and that smashing pumps song was ‘jewel’ i think!