charming !
so maddy lets discuss hair licking a bit more .. just on pk’s wish ok
charming !
so maddy lets discuss hair licking a bit more .. just on pk’s wish ok
*Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *
there is?nahi.....kithay???licking hair,argh.change the topic.
We could talk about nestle double cream.... it is pretty fine stuff, and even better when its not caked in your hair.... :D
it was wuddy b/c it was just a reponse to his message.
sheesh kya kya baatein karte ho tum loge when i am not here.
aww maddy what did you say in the email to piss ppl off?
I have a gum addiction
It’s a boring story.
Well I told the truth, whereas the truth was supposed to come out about 3-4 days later.
Basically, you know I said how I got a new project? Well I got sick and tired of receiving emails and phone calls and instant messages related to my old project, so I sent an email to 7 people I worked with on the old project telling them that I have a new assignment, and described it.
The problem is that one of them passed it on to a company director, who passed it on to his whole organisation. Apparently, there were some people who were unhappy with the move to give me that new project… and that move had been hidden from them until my email was pushed around.
My manager that it was a very well-written email, but that the timing was wrong ![]()
Him and another guy are having to do a lot of damage limitation and company politics now ![]()
Oh man, i’m sorry maddy ![]()
I myself am Miss Impulsive.
Oh well, I guess it had to come out sooner or later, and obviously you deserved it, so f* all the jealous people.
It’s not that they’re jealous, it’s just an internal power struggle in the company. My department wants to increase its scope to totally dominate a certain field - my new project was part of this plan.
Other people don’t want all the power in that field to lie with my department, so they’re trying to fight it tooth and nail.
It’s one of the things with big companies - there is always a motherload of politics going on. Almost everyone’s looking out for either themselves or their department, with only a few people looking out for the good of the company,
too much politics in everything ![]()
well inshallah i hope it all works out for you ![]()
Well if ya did…
That would just be plain sneaky.
^^^^
How long ago did I say that???
put a lid on it Maddy!
so anyways,on a more lighter note,hair licking is a very.....(complete the sentence my clever friends)
...disturbing habit. On the other hand.... (complete the sentence)
some find it very refreshing to lick hair,some ppl might argue that...(complete the sentence)
...hair can be full of dandruff that is icky to lick. But dandruff can.....
remind one of snowfall,n licking it can be like...
...crunching on the soft juicy coconut flakes found in Bounty. Incidentally, Bounty is a competitor to Double Cream, which....
I have never heard of ![]()
Wuddy Wud Pecker -![]()
I think 714 is online right now...
you think right ![]()