WUD & Maddy

very excited

MADDY IS BACK!! sort of :D

:smooth:

I’m back from Pakistan and I’m madder than ever!!! :mudhosh:

:ahaa:

hugs himself, then looks around for WUD

:bummer: you didn’t hug me :crying:

you!!! went to pak??? hey… did u tell anyone??

anyways… so… how was your stay?

He mentioned he was going, but didn’t specify :slight_smile:

:wave: how are ya Des?

sigh

Fine, if you insist…

Looks very suspicious, gives 714 the very briefest of hugs

:mocking: @ 714

Was in Pakistan from 23rd March to 30th March, cos my brother’s nikkah was on the 23rd. Had a brilliant time, Karachi rocked as always, then had to go back to London :crying:

are u implying that ppl coming back from pakistan become mad? :hoonh:

yes, IF they have to go back to England!! :smiley:

and also have to hug themselves every 11 minutes :halo:

Why does he hug WUD so easily, and he won’t me??? :crying:

meine kya kiya?

Kya WUD ne usske liye yeh dhaga khola that? :mad:

714, he eventually DID give u a hug!! though a brief one... :D

:bummer:

Des I had to ask for it!!!

Maddy to PAK?..:eek:
u didnt tell me…:snooty:
how was everything?..tell us everything in detail…gets very excited……kahan kahan gaye?..kiya kiya khaya?..etc…:slight_smile:
and welcome back..:flower1:

shadi :hula: :hula:

But its his tale to tell…

but we all wanna know though dont we?...;)

Maddddyyyy???..:frusty:

kahan ho yaara?..PK se aa bhi gaye and kaanoun kaan khubur hi nuhi di…we want to hear all about it na…:halo:

sigh

Gives 714 a bear hug

Hugs himself for good measure

Sprays Aashi with a water pistol

Flicks WUD behind the left ear*

**Coughs cos he’s bemaar :bummer: **

Ok, the story.

Sunday: Went to airport at London. Saw a digital camera at the duty-free shop which I fell in love with and just had to have, and bought it. Mourned the new hole that burned through my wallet. Arrived in Karachi at 4am, went to my uncle’s place, slept. began charging the battery on my camera, then went to sleep. Woke up at 1pm. Had Lunch. Got dressed in a nice looking kurta shalwaar, went to someone else’s house for a small private nikkah for my brother and new bhabi with just a small number of family members present. Nikkah lasted a couple of hours, all the paperwork was sorted by a friendly maulvi who later on received a discrete envelope stuffed with cash for his troubles. After nikkah ceremony, went to Usmania Restaurant in Gulshan-e-Iqbal for a family dinner with around 30 family members. Ate food, went home, slept.

Rest of the week:

Lots of lazing about. On tuesday, went to Area 51 for bowling, followed by my wallet crying as I treated my cousins, my new bhabi and her brother and sister, and my brother to Pizza Hut. Had loads of meat pizza cos it’s not halal in London. Decided that I prefer seafood and vegetarian pizza after all. Other than that, did lots of lazing around with family, a little spot of shopping, watched and read lots of news, and tried to avoid throwing up as my brother and bhabi were going through the goo-goo-ga-ga phase of newlyweds. Made lots of fun of my brother for being totally under control of his wife. Hung out with family. Ate lots and lots of great home-made food and packed myself full of chapati (which I normally don’t get at home in London).

Sunday:

Flew back to London. :bummer:

pinches Maddy on the arm for the water pistol…sara geela kur diya…:mad:

:eek:
WOW

WOWOWOW…
thats great yaara…u had fun hei na?..and i know i know bhai all under control of new dulhun what else would u expect…sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo…ummmm…

wo…

where are the pics?..:devil:

looking innocent and nice…pretty please…:Pretty:

Had a ton of fun... and the pics are all still in my new camera. Haven't had a chance yet to move the pics onto my PC and onto my website. I'll probably get round to doing that on the weekend or something.

sigh

Work is boring today. :(

awwwwwwwww…

sooo…

when can i see them?..:halo:

please…:mocking: