Writer Khalil-ul-Rahman Vs Anti-religion n State Marvi Sarmad

lol.. Naach naa jaane aangan terdha..‼

Both are concerned with show-biz.. so what's good in giving them the privilege.. wese bhi a person is known by his/her Guftugu.... SO..... Aaho‼

Now the objective..

Men are superior than women.. and it is what it is.. No one can change it as it's a GOD's decision..

and women have the best rights over men.. and no one can change that too.. as Women gets share from both father and husband..

They even fought with men in Ghazwa's.. like the Ghazwa-e-Khandak.. so whoever thinks women were be-littled is wrong..

Actually people are using women as commodities.. harsh but true.. think over it..

And, a world can't run with men only or women only.. this is how nature works..

We actually need to monitor ourselves..

SO, Respect and Be Respected..

3 Likes

I tried to bring some humor in earlier serious and hostile conversation.

To answer your question:

The implication of Mera Jism Meri Marzi is very wide.

There is always a chance for this slogan to be taken by those who oppose it, as well as by those who are the proponents of this slogan, too far!

Please do not blame those who are free to take this slogan to where it’s not intended to.

What’s happening here is both groups are criticizing each other for not understanding the meaning of it.

It was started as right to continue pregnancy or abort. Still wrong.

But now it can be taken to many other directions including the humor.

Please read carefully without emotions coming in your way. This slogan can bring a whole lot of social problems.

2 Likes

PP... you are obsessing worst piece of art.
Mera Jisam Meri Marzi, does not mean women want to live nude and adopt the path of prostitution. Why do you think like that?

Again, you can disagree with aurat march, but saying that I am smoking weed ...you are on same path of your Guru Khalil ...

I think this discussion is not on aurat march, but an attempt to glorify a psycho man.

Your response it pretty balanced and I can not disagree with it.

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
lol.. Naach naa jaane aangan terdha..:double_exclamation_mark:

Both are concerned with show-biz.. so what’s good in giving them the privilege.. wese bhi a person is known by his/her Guftugu… SO… Aaho‼

Now the objective..

Men are superior than women.. and it is what it is.. No one can change it as it’s a GOD’s decision..

and women have the best rights over men.. and no one can change that too.. as Women gets share from both father and husband..

They even fought with men in Ghazwa’s.. like the Ghazwa-e-Khandak.. so whoever thinks women were be-littled is wrong..

Actually people are using women as commodities.. harsh but true.. think over it..

And, a world can’t run with men only or women only.. this is how nature works..

2 Likes

[IMG2=JSON]{"alt":"Image","data-align":"none","data-size":"full","src":"https:\/\/pbs.twimg.com\/media\/ESbc7RFWAAAo0RG?format=jpg&name=medium"}[/IMG2]

Sari duniya - > Corona virus

Pakistani Qom -> Qamar-rona virus

Baqi saare masle hal hogae?

^ Kaun se masley? Only masla Pakistan has these days are these wicked women and their fahahsi march and behooda slogan, apart from that Pakistan is paradise on earth.

Rahi baat corono virus ki, other nations (kufar) are panic buying toilet paper but we got lotas. No tention. Or maybe lots of tention, because MJMM is worse disease than corona virus.

(Me is very sorry, me likes sarcasm very hee much). :devil:

Anything in life can be misused by extremities at both ends. Then freedom of speech should also be forbidden. Majority of people are able to balance it somewhat, but there are also people who say anything they want without consideration and those that silence voices completely. Shall we also ridicule and oppose freedom of speech as it can also cause many problems by those who abuse it?

White feminism doesn’t represent struggles of brown or muslim women. The aim is not to have the freedom to have abortions (because we want to sleep around and terminate unwanted pregnancies due to zina). If only people were as much concerned about solving women’s issues, caused by people such as those who disagree with MJMM, by fighting the patriarchal system as they are about MJMM being “un-Islamic” evil threat to Pak society.

If (male) critics of this slogan think about it in a sexual way that’s not the fault of the slogan, it however tells you everything about the way they view and think of women. The way woman is viewed and treated is why women are marching. Let’s not fix this disturbing mentality, instead let’s accomodate it…
Same way if there are women who are going to hijack this for a different cause then they are as worse as those who deny women their rights, by ruining it for the majority who are not doing wrong. Forget religion for abit, it’s just basic humanity mannnn.

I think everybody needs to be a little less emotional.

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
Now the objective..

Men are superior than women.. and it is what it is.. No one can change it as it’s a GOD’s decision..

They even fought with men in Ghazwa’s.. like the Ghazwa-e-Khandak.. so whoever thinks women were be-littled is wrong..

And, a world can’t run with men only or women only.. this is how nature works..

Your post might be misunderstood by those who are under the impression that their argument is Islamic and everything else goes against Islam. Because quran said so.

Take divorce for example, women need to file for khula which can be a longish process while men just need to utter something and it’s done. God has given men power indeed.
However, the Quran and Shariah explain how divorce should be handled. How many men are aware of their rights and responsibilities as a muslim husband? How many men actually follow the correct procedure of divorce as laid out in the Quran, as a last resort before trying everything else? These kinda men are superior indeed, abusing their power and mistreating women.

I do agree with you, human beings are far removed from Islam. Both genders need to fix themselves, in order to save Islam.Rather than crying about such things. We won’t need these marches then

:hypo:

2 Likes

Mera Jism Meri Marzi is a slogan for prostitutes, no self respecting women will raise that slogan.

2 Likes

[USER="149445"]Pakistani Prince[/USER] lets agree that the slogans, gimmicks and sensationalist behaviour of many activists and participants of the Aurat march are ill-advised and questionable, but if they were more restrained, measured and less divisive, then would you be able to support their causes. such as protest against repeated forced pregnancies despite ill-health, forced intimacy by husbands when wives do not physically or mentally feel able to reciprocate, physical violence for minor or even non-existent mistakes, and molestation and harassment in work places, public places and transport etc?

You can’t have a free passage by saying anything in life can be misused. You have to see the pros n cons of double edged things. Such things may look (misleadingly) attractive on paper and perhaps may help to address a few things too, but sometimes they do more “irreversible” harm than good on a larger picture. Fixing one or two problems, they can create heaps of other problems of different kind for the whole society. Banning of sharab is a good example of things that have lil goodness and bigger harm as Quran clearly states drinking sharab does have some advantages but due to its wider harmful effects it is being banned.
And there is no comparison between free speech and MJMM, comparing allo with kaddo is illogical… so shut up on this.

But the problem is that not only male but also the majority of the females sitting at homes of payara pak-land find this MJMM slogan derogatory, obscene n what not. Does it mean they all are lesbians or womanizers ?
And in Quran ALLAH tells men and women to cover themselves and keep their gaze down and maintain modesty be it the dress code or speech. Does it mean God sees things in a sexual way lolz ? The fact of the matter is gandy and vulgar slogans will always look gandy and vulgar no matter what angle you view them from..If MJMM is not vulgar to you, then i must say your brain got desensitized.. Desensitization of mind leads to the destruction of a society.. You see bad things around, but don’t consider them bad or wrong. You are a good example of this phenomenon drama queen

Iss sadgii py kon na mar mar jaye.. Women hijacking aurat march are the ones who show up with vulgar slogans and you are the one defending them in the name of women rights..

Jee thank you..

Jee bilkul, you know we should take opinions from highly qualified people instead of others.. Jo duniya ke baaray ilm-o-fikar rakhte hon.. Khair thank you again.. :flower

Jee thank you..

And all I have to say is that it’s all about education, training, bringing up and values.. We need to teach people about reality and truth which we lack.. There are so many other things but our main discussion with be lost.. So maybe some other time.. But everything you mentioned is 100% true.. Sadly..

I am glad at least you admitted the presence of the disease in their ranks.
I condemn all kind of violence happening against women anywhere ACROSS THE GLOBE including Pakistan. But i disagree to the approach with which this mombatti liberal mafia want to bring the change. The method used will lead to further deterioration rather than improvement. Their way of handling things is already spreading hatred against them and has made them a villain in the eyes of common people. People will not even listen to their Jaiz demands now. They thought they would win public by doing these acts, but they are already losing public support. Public opinion turned against them and there is nothing but darkness for them in future if they don’t give up this approach.
The only way out in my opinion is through education… educate children at schools, colleges and educational instituations if they are really serious about women rights. But i doubt the intentions of the NGOs organizing aurat march. They are getting foreign funding to organize these events and monetary and financial benefits are involved in my opinion.

what is a march with few slogans going to do? other than some cheap publicity for some chwals and some views/clicks for media......... all this has zero impact on ground.........

True that. I was watching road shows on MJMM n khalil vs marvi fight and was taken aback to see 99% people including liberal aunties and girls supporting Khalil. It seems as if the whole country is united against these 2 takky ki ortain and their cuck mards. In Islamabad people have torn their posters and paintings. The public opinion is so negative about them, don’t know where this MJMM mafia will go from here since the slogan has become a galli now. Such vulgar slogans showed them this day, yet some of the aunties are still not learning. With this thick negative image they can never achieve anything, they need public support and public is against them. They dug their own graves with those placards.

Wah Wah..

Yani ‘mera Jism meri marzi’ bolay to Harafa

Aur ’ mera Jism saray mardon ki marzi’ bolay to Shareefa?

Vary hi sensible

Okaat of this 2 takky ki orat…
FB_IMG_1583674443196.jpg

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
Okaat of this 2 takky ki orat…
FB_IMG_1583674443196.jpg

I wouldn’t wear hijab neither would i want any woman in my family to wear one but i still wont criticize other people’s choice. This bitch wears a bindi on her forehead. Cant someone please deport her to New Delhi.

2 Likes