Wow!

Hmmm…

My Login/Password still worked? After so many years? Really?

Azkar bhai still active I see. Good for him. A good man as far as I understood. :slight_smile:

Where are members from the past?

Well wishes for all who I interacted with?

Not going to put their 'names" since if I forgot some they will think I forgot them.

@redvelvet You still write long posts. Hahaha. But good ones so it’s OK. One can get a nap between reading your posts. Just kidding and pulling your leg. Not literally of course. :flowers:

Did not like this site for being very very and very lop-sided, not moderated in balanced way, stormed by trolls**/Anti-Pakistanis **who were being encouraged by Admins and Moderators for no apparent reason at all, and finally had to leave.

Miss good old unknown but internet based friends even after so many years.

Hello to all. A lot of you have stayed and a lot have left.

"Secretives" changed their logins I reckon. Wink Wink… :wink:

I could not find my favorite winky smiley. That’s not good. It’s gone. but so be it.
Have fun.

Welcome shelcome!

Dang, your credentials worked? Ah, a certain someone I know on GS might have said here that "other people login with your password thats why it worked" :D Obviously not true.

Just like you asked, others also keep popping up here n there and ask about everyone and not to flatter you at all but few did ask about you specifically :)

I'm sure @Southie will be very happy to see you .

O well I'm sure nobody, like absolutely nobody will be 100% content with the moderation but just to let you know things have taken a big turn and its not the same from so many angles. Hang around and you'll see.

Yes, your smiley is gone only because "the good man" (ahm ahm) doesnt like large emoticons much :)

What else is up at your end?

3 Likes

Wow! Diwana is back!
Good to see you back

2 Likes

Round up all the anti Pakistanis
Bring the oxygen cutting torch

2 Likes

@diwana Good to see you :)

Has your singing career taken off yet or did you decide to stick with your day job?

2 Likes

Welcome back Diwana! Good to see you back!

Would love to hear some of your singing again.

Remembering the days with CG and queen.

Welcome back :waves:

I doubt that his return was an indication that he'll be staying. He's not staying.

2 Likes

Kya velvi ji. Janay walon ko kon rok sakta hai

wut did the shaer say.

Jao ji Jao
par itna sun lo
thodi churian pehn lo
eik ghagra silwa lo

#aaho

2 Likes

Welcome back @diwana bhai.. :flowers:

2 Likes

Thank you.

Yes, I do see some difference.
Glad some people remembered me. Not flattered. Humbled and honored instead.:blush:
I was referring to smaller version of my favorite ‘Winky smiley’. Couldn’t find.

Same old here. Not much different. Thanks for asking.

Thanks Sajalina!

Always had plan to keep my daytime job. :smiley:

Thank you very much. I do not see anyone posting their songs here.

Good ol’ days.
Wonder what they are up to?

Good one RV. :slight_smile:

Now was the time to use my winky smiley, the one you always disliked but …:smiley:

[quote=““Holy Lota””]

Kya velvi ji. Janay walon ko kon rok sakta hai

wut did the shaer say.

Jao ji Jao
par itna sun lo
thodi churian pehn lo
eik ghagra silwa lo

#aaho

Thanks for a good laugh…

Your poetry gives an impression as if someone is selling churian and clothes at a flea market but upset with people not stopping and buying anything.

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
Welcome back @diwana bhai.. :flowers:

Thank you. Hope all well with you. :slight_smile:

Hey welcome back Deewana. Where is your custom smiley?

2 Likes

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Hey welcome back Deewana. Where is your custom smiley?

Thank you.

It’s gone.
Even the smaller generic one.:snooty:

Jee Alhamdulillah everything is good.. how about you bhai?? :slight_smile:

Diwana bhai welcome back!

2 Likes