[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
Jee Alhamdulillah everything is good.. how about you bhai?? ![]()
All good here. Thanks for asking. ![]()
Where do you get so many good jokes from?
Do you have a factory of jokes? ![]()
Jee Alhamdulillah everything is good.. how about you bhai?? ![]()
All good here. Thanks for asking. ![]()
Where do you get so many good jokes from?
Do you have a factory of jokes? ![]()
[quote=““Santiago TheShepherd””]
Diwana bhai welcome back!
Thank you. It’s really pleasant
to hear from you considering you “may” know me but I do not remember you. Must be wrong with my memory. Anyhow… ![]()
Welcome back, @diwana hope you stay. Cheers
My pleasure bhai..
Factoriyaaaan kahein jee ![]()
Nai ji holy was only selling lungi in Jumma bazar and was offering to test it right there. Unfortunately boht zor ki hawa chaling so nobody tested it na
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Nai ji holy was only selling lungi in Jumma bazar and was offering to test it right there. Unfortunately boht zor ki hawa chaling so nobody tested it na
lol, ![]()
Welcome back, hope you’re doing good.. ![]()
Diwana is easily the smartest person to have posted on GS.
Glad you are back, D.
You are so amazing, you are so cool. <3
Deewana tau achhi kismat wala nikla.
He is attracting all the oldies to the GS yard ![]()
Good.. diwana is back..and Queer showed up...nice..
My pleasure bhai..
Factoriyaaaan kahein jee ![]()
Seems like it. ![]()
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Then you should sell “matching shorts” with the lungi for interested customers.
Call it, Lungi with chaddi (L&C)?
Your business will boom. ![]()
Aww! That’s so nice!
How have you been?
How have been things on your side bhai?
Nothing, but good. Thanks for asking. ![]()
Kaash!
Oh my gosh dewana is here. I sure do miss you french kisses...
I have logged in after a quiet while.
Have forgotten all the regulars.
Miss those forum days. :(
I posted something after a long time. GS has changed like a lot of things. It was rare to see “Last Post by xxxx1 week ago”. I used to log in after an hour and there used to be like a scores of new posts on every topic. Then I felt that GS got attacked by a certain mindset of people who didn’t want it to flourish and lot of intentionally negative, rude and useless posts start to appear everyday. Constructive discussions were deliberately sabotaged. And lot of people reduced their activity significantly. At least, this was how I felt. Good to see some old faces here.
[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
Oh my gosh dewana is here. I sure do miss you french kisses…
How about just “miss me” without the rest. ![]()
Yes. The mood is changed over time.
Many reasons in myhumble opinion but a few are:
1- Older threads are gone. Can’'t find them. Not sure why?
2- Resurrection of older threads was not allowed?
3- There are other social venues like FB/What’sApp.
4- This place was flooded with mean spirited/ Anti-Pakistani moderators. Especially in busy and interesting sections.
5- People have moved on being busy in their other life matters.
Anyhow, there is always potential for improvement.