Wow....Finally i got some lovely people on GS - Poppies & Fairy Tale

Re: Wow…Finally i got some lovely people on GS - Poppies & Fairy Tale

he definitely will goona miss uuu **:hehe:

No problem we will plan somthg beter next timeee **:wink:

^ haha!!!.. Shame u aint here either.. then the roof wud deffo blowwwwwwwwwww:champ:..:wink:

se mst b kinda busy as se is shopaholic
n se was soo much eager to get somthg for mee :faizy:

khala :confused: ???

i m available everywhere virtually but in real life … i didnt hav much time for stuff lik thsss :frowning:

** Dont worry Naina .. yep im an oldie!!!:e6:**

U shud make time innit sweets!!!:wink:

:coolios: :bb:
:lb: its nice to hear that

Re: Wow....Finally i got some lovely people on GS - Poppies & Fairy Tale

i myself is a rock star these kinda starss aint fancy meee muchhh ;)

ehmm ehmm sugar free is here guyz
i want sm tea :chai:

:eek:… its nice to hear im an oldieeeeeeeeeee:ASA:…:hehe:**

:dhimpak:… cant argue wiv that!!!:wink:

:layd: :hayaa: dont beat me
naina k chehrey pr aansoo hain she is looking at u innocently

thanku thanku…:dhimpak:****:dhimpak: poppies acutally the prob is i didnt hav much taste for tiesto ya for **RIHANNA **i can waste som time of my life …
;)****:wink:

u can hav but without sugar**;)**

no problem for me :wink:

thn u can hav loads of loads of teaa :wink:

thanx sugrfree

where r ur other part of the company i mean pink fig n aleeshaa ....????

aleesha had left rite now pinky was online last nite

[quote=“poppies, post:46, topic:229747”]

Awww putter Ive been fine but real busy with kaaam:teary2:.. Inshallah pray ur well ji and that all is gudshud!!!:wave:

Besht of laaack khala jee :wave: kam hi karna hai dunya wich anday dene te nai aye na :slight_smile:

Naina: yeh poppies khala se kaha tha :stuck_out_tongue:

awww that sounds so much fun and nice!!

:hehe:.. but im a NICE khala:@:..;)..:wave:

[quote=“sugrfree, post:4, topic:230050”]

thanku thanku… poppies acutally the prob is i didnt hav much taste for tiesto ya for **RIHANNA **i can waste som time of my life …

**:cb:.. yaar I wonder what qt wud say about that:hmmm:..:wink:

Besht of laaack khala jee kam hi karna hai dunya wich anday dene te nai aye na

:hmmm:… yaar vaisey tum ne baat sehi kehi haiiii:cb:..:slight_smile: .. andey to murgiya dehti hain:konfused: