Wow....Finally i got some lovely people on GS - Poppies & Fairy Tale

Re: Wow....Finally i got some lovely people on GS - Poppies & Fairy Tale

Well I already had stayed at a five star hotel in dubai and had booking for Abu Dhabi. Since I found this lovely lady I cancelled my booking to have her company. Does it satisfy You Sweetheart :D:

Re: Wow…Finally i got some lovely people on GS - Poppies & Fairy Tale

Impressed paanch sitaroon walla hotel :omg: :rotfl:

Re: Wow....Finally i got some lovely people on GS - Poppies & Fairy Tale

agar ap dono ka koi jiedaad ka issue chal rha hai pleeez solve it personally :D

ya woli se made reservationss is mai koi shak nhi hai :@:

Haan na :wink:

Sugarfree send him my reservation details , you have it na :barbie:

We have got enough money to make this Holiday :champ: , baap ka paisa q :@:

we 'll travel with our own money :lifey:

Lippy definately come down!
qtchick and FairyTale come down to Dubai

:emmy:

Probably next summer, I 'll visit dubai :wink:
but in summer it’s gona b too hot there :no:

i like FT too :hugz:

ya we hav enough saving to visit Eu :lifey:

:eek:.. awww qtchick .. :wub:.. thats sso sweet of u hun .. but I am not worthy of such praise hun.. I am but a mere mortal :@:… Ft is gem :wub: mashallah and makes Yummy Green tea but I make it nicer:snooty:… Im sorry sweets we cudnt catch up but ur on a whirlwind week with Tiesto as ur PRIORITY!!!:yahoo:
Thanks to all my sugalicious fans like Lippy sweets:hug:.. Waleed jaano:wub:.. Esix ma sonna munda and my LUURRVVELYY decent Munda **
Enjoy girls ur weekend ( FT mazze le lo!!:wink:).. and Qtchick…I want all the GOSS!!!:wink: Ahem Ahem!!!**
Love u ladies and all my love and best wishes!!!
Mwaahhhh:kiss:**

u ver missing som1 the other part of qtchkkk:wink:

:hehe:.. ahem ahemmmm :wink:

aww khala shoo shweet of ju :hug: wher have ju been :frowning:

the max credit goes to them those who work behind the Scene**:hehe:****:hehe:**

Awww putter Ive been fine but real busy with kaaam:teary2:.. Inshallah pray ur well ji and that all is gudshud!!!:wave:

[quote=“sugrfree, post:137, topic:229743”]

the max credit goes to them those who work behind the Scene**:hehe:**

:lifey:.. sugfree .. :fatee:. thats where all the fun is ji:wink:..:wink:

ther is always a young cuddleer behind all the arrangement **:lifey:

ya agreeddd ****:wink:

anywayyyyy.. QT chick.. wot else u up to?? How have u been amusing urself in Ad??? :faizy:.. Spilll!!!

Poppies y aint u join them over tiesto concert , go n hav som fffunnnn**:wink:**

hun…me knackered mate!!!.. plus i got a whole BIG project i have to complete as well as training on me weekend.. Sorry Tiesto is just gonna have to miss me:hehe:..:wink: