Wow....Finally i got some lovely people on GS - Poppies & Fairy Tale

Re: Wow…Finally i got some lovely people on GS - Poppies & Fairy Tale

abt wht? u mean abt Te Amoo … :hmmm:****:hmmm:

:smack:… anyway yaar I guess u live online?? Or maybe its just my good fortune that whenever im on so rr u???:faizy:.. great minds think alike???:wink:

^^ nahi hor ni te murgon ne dene hain :hoonh:

ya i hv a small cottage over onine so stay with the internet 24/7 … :chai:

:…:eek:… putter ji ah leh :smilestar:… khala se mun nehi khol thei:disgust:…:wink:

:chai:.. must be cosy then??..

Re: Wow....Finally i got some lovely people on GS - Poppies & Fairy Tale

Hiiiiiiiiiiii people.. Surely these two are lovely people :)

ARLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS:wave:… and how wud u knowwwwww:faizy:…:aq:

Poppies…Jan e Mann I’ve had the busy day thats why could not get back. You dont wanna take credit But truth is that you are lovely :hug:

and sugrfree…hum kia karien humaray hussan k itnay dewaanay hain :snooty: Yea Rihanna ne bhi meray liay he Gaya hay :barbie:

**:hayaa:.. yaar QT bohat arson se kissi haseen shaksh ne mujhe yeh kehkar pukaara:wub:..:blush:..:wink:

U take good care of my saathi FT…:fatee: or shud it be the other way around??:cb:..:wink:
Abhi QT teyaar ho jao. Tiesto perform kare ga TUMHAARE liye:wink:..:wink:

cosy wht u mean tea … i m nt into slang much so pleez define ths cosy .. didnt get it :cb:

I am ready jan e mann…I am done with shopping. Looking forward for tomorrow :champ:

sholli khala je :bummer: inni jore ki mari hai :crying:

:cb:…pyar se maalu then:@:..:wink:

Just looking at your Avtars,it is evident :slight_smile:

^:konfused:.. Arls huney i didnt get ur cryptic word puzzle .. pir se batana:@:..:wink:

lovely

whats the definition of lovely :hmmm:

Qtchick has left. She had flight on Saturday nite. It was really nice meeting her. She is a nice gal, very different than what she is online :slight_smile:

We had good time together, we ate together, went to watch The Expandables in Cine Star, after a long time i was watching a movie with someone and not alone, we had good gupshup n strangely it was not about GupShup but about other so many things, n life in general.

We made tea for each other, i made her take breakfast with me at least one day coz usually she doesnt take breakfast at all.

She taught me basic steps of Salsa too :hehe: so sweet of her. Now i so much want to have a dance partner :frowning: - oh well i m gonna practice it at home with my nephew :wink:

The first day when i went to bus station to pick her up, she said I have never sat with a lady driver before lol. So I think she was scared :smiley: but Alhamdulillah i have sent her back to Pak in one piece, just like as received :smiley:

She gave me a very nice dress before leaving :blush: I think it was her way to say thanks to me though she didnt have to do that at all. But anyway i got this very beautiful dress now and I plan to wear it on my nephew’s birthday which is on 10th Oct. inshAllah. I didnt have any dress ready for that day.

Over all it was really nice spending these few days with her. Thank you Qtchick for such a nice company and it was really nice knowing you :hugz:

wow thts nice … sound lik alot of funnnnn … wow luckyyy uu to hav a suit , i though se gave u d white gold set :cb:

Re: Wow....Finally i got some lovely people on GS - Poppies & Fairy Tale

hmmmmmmmmmmmm :)

abb ma boloon ka na bolloonn?

boool na kiya hai … u aint even telll peeep tht u r nikahfied n therad was openddd for uuuuu … wo to bata do pehlaiii sabbbbbbbbbb koooo jalde seeee … :chai: