would you

compromise on a muffin vs. a bagel?
how likely is it that you would?

share your deep thoughts on this if you like.

best,
Dushwari

Re: would you

ill takae choc chip muffin!!!

My thoughts on this are as deep as the muffin or bagel it self...

I would take both.

Muffin :yummy:

i eat everthhing ,not a problem for me:phati:

^ LOL you reminded me of Phati :cb:

:@:its good to have less nakhras:chai:

and more aqal Phati is so gonna get me now :@:

Me2:chai:

:hmmm:

great everybody.
totally ignoring the value of the muffin :>
and bageling life. hmm?
nemo, exactly how are you, chotheye bhai? :>

Fine Shine Alhamdulillah :phati:

Nazla khatam ho gya aye tey tabiyyat vi zara fit-faat ho rahi aye :phajja:

chelo, good. mashallah. that is nice.

Tey tussi?

depends.

is it a sesame seed bagel with herbs and garlic cream cheese, a slice of cheese, tomato, lettuce? is the muffin a chocolate chip muffin?

na pooch minu veer. mey teye evein han jevein antibiotics dee goliyan meireye enna nu khaand laee rtiyaar packet vetch beh geyen sen. huun ona da dil rekhen vasteye khan peye giyan neye. wdeey vazen deye nal. pooreye 1500 giraam din vetch tin varee. duaan wetch rakhein. dadda paala legya hoya veye. :>

poppy seeds on muffin and bagel with raisins :>

Rab changyaN karsi InshaAllah. Aye natural cheez aye ke bandey di tabiyyat kharab hon naal banda zara awazaar hon lag penda aye. Tussi hattey kattey ho jao gey InshaAllah. :>

a toasted everything bagel with cream cheez MMMMM

Nemo :>