Guys - would you dare?
Gals - how would you fare?
take em to a gay strip bar or something
why would u do that?
bc the food is great and if the date bores me, I can always look around.
mashallah :-p
It's actually a "family restaurant", isn't it?
sure why not?
It is, Mehnaz. And very friendly service too. I love the spice in their wings.
fg uncle, i think ur too old to go there.
khair, i go there for wings anyways not silicon.
mahnoor, why not? bc some girls feel insecure in such an environment.
lussi, you can not use silicon for your shortcomings.
*Originally posted by funguy: *
no maybe cuz some ppl have sharam
*Originally posted by funguy: *
I see, they are hosting the 12th Annual Memorial Cup Golf Tournament
wanna go ;-)
fg uncle jee, shortcomings ko choray aap aur hooters pey attention dein...
inshallah when i go back to pakistan the next time, i'm gonna start a Hooters chain in all major cities of pakistan(except peshawar, ive a feeling it wont be a big hit there).
TJ - hmmm... ok. may be. But sharam kis say aayegi?
mahnoor - where is it?. Wana see my birdie?
I'ld suggest Chip'n dales
p.s. Hooters is oepning several locations in India.
femme - ewwwwwwwwwwww
mohtarma, chip n dale is a nudy bar. Hooters is a family restaurant.
Yes I prefer going all the way. Why get teased with half stripped people?
Now there’s some food for thought. Very spicy food, indeed. So you like going all the way… kool kool. ![]()