Would you take your desi date to Hooters?

ofcourse.

Silly kids :rolleyes:

o la la

my work is done here!

Noor do take him to the Tournament.He needs some air.

Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *
Noor do take him to the Tournament. **He needs some air.

and some love :(
kyun MQ?

This might sound like a silly question but are big breasted women comfortable with people gawking at them. Since I can’t relate, maybe someone can help the guys understand the mindset.

Why would you even want to go to Hooters?????? THERE IS NOTHING HALAAL THERE!!!!

How about seafood, salads, soups!

Buffalo shrimp :yummy:

Last I checked, chicken was halal on muslims.

*Originally posted by mahnoor@lahore: *
I see, they are hosting the 12th Annual Memorial Cup Golf Tournament

wanna go ;-)

Don't you think you know too much for a person who lives in Pakistan? Or internet zindabad..? ;-)
Spill the secret already, I am waiting.

If I were taken, I’d probably make the best of it, as long as the guy is a nice guy. But I might feel a bit…under-endowed :bummer:

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *

Don't you think you know too much for a person who lives in Pakistan? Or internet zindabad..? ;-)
Spill the secret already, I am waiting.

Kitney barr kaha hain iss tarah kai sawal openly mut poocha karo ;-)

Read my pm!

Size doesn’t matter Sahar, not when it comes to Hooters.

*Originally posted by funguy: *
bc the food is great and if the date bores me, I can always look around.

Or vice a versa

how does 'vice versa' fit here? are you suggesting that hooter girls will look at me?. That's a given, no?

*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *

Size doesn't matter Sahar, not when it comes to Hooters.

And I thought that was the entire premise!

We should plan an annual major guppy meet in Hooters funded by Azkar bhai :k:

*Originally posted by Sahar02: *

And I thought that was the entire premise!

No, I don't think so. They would have discrimination law suits if they only had ... amply endowed women working there. Anyway, not everyone likes them big. Some like them small. So I guess they have to cater to everybody. :p .... :D

Mind you, I've never been so this is all speculation.

Let's see what Funguy has to say on the matter.

Mehnaz is on the right track... it's not all about physical attributes. I have been there with family (parents and uncle/aunty) and mostly with business associates. Mind you, the uncle has become very good friend of mine since then...can't say the same fffor aunty jee. It's really not what some people make it out to be. I mean the food is good, the service is great - very friendly and the atmosphere is sporty. It is very casual too.

I would have no qualms of taking a lady friend there for lunch or a late night dinner.

The girls do wear revealing clothing... I find the lower half more on display than the upper... but it could be bc I am a booty guy. :D

^ Wow! I've learned so much!

I think she meant to say that it maybe quite possible that your date may be sooo put off by you that she may start checking out other girls out of sheer boredom.

On the another note FG I’m so glad you’re a booty guy :blush: