Would you marry a girl who has had boyfriends in the past?

Re: Would you marry a girl who has had boyfriends in the past?

"Boyfriend*s*" you said, if 20 something girl/boy had like 10 different boyfriends/girlfriends who get changed after every six months ...you know you have a person commitment issue. So that'd be a perfectly reasonable deal breaker.

I would, probably more than someone who has had none.

Well I know something I wouldn't do. That is asking a queer to tell me how. You silly fairies and your rainbows, lol. I will let you know when I need a haircut.

But how would yo know if she had a boyfriend in the past? I mean a boyfriend without a physical relationship.

[mod]now keep it civil or you will end up receiving further warning points. thanks[/mod]

Appa Ji is distributing warning points in eidi :slight_smile: not so fair I must tell ya :naraz:

How would you know she has had an boyfriend *with *a physical relationship?

saray fitnay nikal aaye hain Ramzan kay baad tou main kya karoon. :frowning:

MashaAllah jee Ramadan guzarne k baad bhi kya pakeeza guftagu chal rahi hai yahan.

FiTnooo - shooR na karo , mera bubul soo’riyaaa hai :emmy:

I thought you were a dudette? Your are a dude?

I would be able to handle it, as long as it wasn't a long string of women (on his part) like anything over 5+ and I will probably be shocked lol.

I would rather have my potential tell me, it's his past, and thats where it would stay - but it's something I'd like to know. I'm not expecting him to show me holiday snaps of them together, but just a rough idea.

I'm no saint either, I am sure no one is perfect.

I used have huge issues with it, as you get older, you learn to compromise and widen your horizons and your understanding of people.

What matters is not the past, it's the present and who the person is. His passed shaped him into who he is, so I would like to know everything from the moment he scraped his knee on the slide, to the moment he has his first kiss, to the time he may have cried and all those times he laughed out till his cheeks hurt and everything between.

Not out of spite, but hopefully out of love.

I thought you were a dudette? Your are a dude?

Ignore me I had a flash of dum haha!

Im a girl and i would like to marry someone who is just like me. Who has never had a girlfriend or any sort of relationship.

BUT how do you honestly know?

my friends tell me i live under a rock! i never know half the things going on around me!

Same here..

It doesn't bother me as long as they're not close now (and he wasn't in love with her.. if I'm honest the feelings would bother me more than the actions..)

Honestly, it would matter to me a lot because I wanted someone who was goofy, inexperienced, and clean like myself. I just know I would have died of jealousy and paranoia had he been with another woman before me.

Why expect your partner to be what you are not? Virgins get virgins, nonvirgins get nonvirgins..

There is a noticeable physical damage most of the time.

it is your first post on gs which make sense.

^hahahahaha

Do we all like a bit of sauce on our noodle?