a guy who is the same height or even 2 inches shorter than you are? I wouldn’t personally. Infact i’ve told my mom already that I will not marry a chota and mota guy lol Funnily enough the first rishtaa I saw was only an inch taller than myself and he was kinda chubby too.
Re: Would u marry....
no I wont marry him.
^lol
I might. What kinda car does he drive?
a guy who is the same height or even 2 inches shorter than you are? I wouldn't personally. Infact i've told my mom already that I will not marry a chota and mota guy lol Funnily enough the first rishtaa I saw was only an inch taller than myself and he was kinda chubby too.
what about me? 6'9 120 LBS
yaar 2 inches sai kya hota hai...agar mota nahi ho tu
I personally would prefer a guy who is at least 2-3 inches taller than me..cause I have invested a lot of $$$$ into my shoe collection...and let me tell ya..if the guys says I can't wear my heels...there may be some problems :P
i wud prefer to marry a chubby girl but not a shorty one hehe
if he has the whole package and he only lacks the height, i'd marry him if he were ALMOST the same height as me. i won't say my height or shorter because i'm already kinda short. i wouldn't reject an amazing guy just because he's 5'5.
i wud prefer to marry a chubby girl but not a shorty one hehe
I wouldnt mind a slightly chunky girl but not a chubby one.
I don't mind marrying a chubby girl if shez cute :D:D:D
I personally would prefer a guy who is at least 2-3 inches taller than me..cause I have invested a lot of $$$$ into my shoe collection...and let me tell ya..if the guys says I can't wear my heels...there may be some problems :P
This is partly why I wouldn't marry a short guy :o I would hate to bid farewell to all my gawjus shoes.
I wouldn't consider a guy the same height as me, im already short and a guy whos 5'3 is too short.
But I see girls who are tall themselves like 5'9 or 5'10 dating guys the same height as them.
I wouldn't consider a guy the same height as me, im already short and a guy whos 5'3 is too short. But I see girls who are tall themselves like 5'9 or 5'10 dating guys the same height as them.
Tammy the girls who are 5'10 don't really have a choice but to date someone who is the same height as them or a couple of inches taller. I don't think there are that many tall desi ppl around.
Good lol
a public bus ![]()
lol sowiee I haven’t got a rishtaa for u. It was just a general ?
How much is 120 lbs in kgs? ![]()
phir bhi chota to hai na. Agar husband height main chota ho woh husb nahin bhai lagay ga
Should I feel bad coz I rejected someone who had everything and when I say everything I mean EVERYTHING? He was only 5’5’ though n slightly chubby.
Haven't you heard . Talls guys have their Aqaal in their Gittaayz :D
Re: Would u marry…
meri taraf bhej deti( I am talking about the guy who was short and chubby but had EVERYTHING) ![]()
Haven't you heard . Talls guys have their Aqaal in their Gittaayz :D
NaMaan that is their point. Get someone whoz not too aqalmand and then make him do everything.
Re: Would u marry…
Namaaz lol no I havent
Amina: Sachi?
Aab tak uski ami ne koi larki dhond li hogi I think ![]()
Desi girls are mostly midgets anyways. Kinda difficult to find someone shorter.
My wife is a shorty, 4'11.