Would u marry....

Haan thora late ho gaya, Meri ammi ne bhi larka dhoond liya hai :blush:

Re: Would u marry....

aminas, mubarak ho :)

lol mubarak ho :P

I think you wanna marry a guy considering how he treats you and not how tall he is. What if the tall guy treats you like crap and short guy who has a napoleon complex is your slave. Roflmao! ahhh girls!

Re: Would u marry…

I don’t want to marry a slave or a jerk who treats me like crap. If he does i’ll have him arrested, divorce him and go :snooty:

they arent commodity i hope ppl realize one of them could have been the true love of their life whom they are rejecting on basis of height n weight maybe tht person could have been the perfect life partner

If my heart doesn't accept sth how can I marry someone like that? You have to spend your life with them. I can't marry X today and then decide I made a mistake and move on to Y.

I had such a crush on this guy I worked with. He was as short as me. I'm 5'0" so most men won't be shorter than that.

Yes you can. Desi boys do it all the time. About time we start dishing it out to them!

MKD hmmm

I say don't marry some one right away, and I mean who ever he is.
I suggest you spend some time with the guy, know him better. Grow together with him and then marry.

I hope you don't mind me saying that.

PCG man what do you have against desi guys ... seroiusly not all of them are like that

Probably not. I am already married so doesn't make a big difference. He is 4 inches taller, I can wear all the high heels in the world & I still prefer flat sandals or shoes.

Women already start looking older than their age soon. Height makes a difference at that point.

Guy should be at least 1 inch taller & then we can get him to wear shoes with thicker soles & the girl only gets to wear flats or khussas. Problem solved.

...the fault lies with you for being sooo short. *one up for the guys :D*

I said no to a guy bcoz he was too short :bummer:

did i hear someoen say 6’9 :hayaa:

LOL tht sounds wrong

ahahahahahahaahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

I would NOT say no to a guy because of his height cause i would hate it myself if someone judged me on the basis of height...
but yea i prefer tall guys...5 11' & above.
but thts just preference