would u allow ur kids..

ur sons to date other boys?
and ur daughters to date other girls?

i am sure all u “liberal” minded n moderate ppl won’t object to it, or wud u?

yes or no?
explain.
thanks.

Re: would u allow ur kids..

lol…waisai itni moderation hi mai aisai log paida ho saktai hain…:flower1:

fittay mooNh, i am actually talking about mature dating as in when ur kids are in 20s and are responsible enough to realize that they are infact very gay and are not attracted to opposite sex at all.
don't u know that this kind of dating can expand ur kids' horizons n can teach them not only tolerance but also respect for all kinds of genders. u wudn't want ur kids to be an "outsider", now wud u. we have come a long way from such petty discrimination.

how abt incest........u really wanna be 'in'......dont ya?

Oh err I misread the question.

^:rotfl:…acha..toa yani ab aap koa shareef family kai homos bhi chahiyain?.isnt thata bit too much t oask for?

zulaykha: lolz.. i actually read that ..khair so now that u have read the question. would u still allow it? oh c'mon, if u can be open minded enuf to let them date opposite sex , then why not same sex as well? double standards ya hypocricy?

LOL.. PRICELESS

I really dont think there is an issue of 'ALLOW' I think these days kids will just DO IT.

Children learn interacting and socialising from the minute they are born.. from parents, families.. and then when they go to nursery and school.. They dont need to rely on DATING to learn their social skills.

u crrazy?.....
we shudnt be having this discussion in the first place....cant we waste our time talkin about sumthing which is worth discussing about and all of us can learn sumthing from it....we all know the answer to this topic....end of discussion!

Although I have serious doubts about the sincerity of this thread and the reasons behind its existence, I will answer because they are serious issues.

When you have a child, it becomes your life mission to raise them in the best manner possible. It starts even before they're born. Every parent (well, most anyway) do their utmost to raise good, caring, respectful, respectable, good people.

So what if, once they are grown, there are serious issues like homosexuality? Forbid it, drive your child away never to see them again. Or sadly accept? NO ONE can answer this question until they have faced the situation. The bond between mother and child is like nothing I could begin to describe. You can do the "what ifs" till the cows come home and give yourself nothing more than high blood pressure or hives. Better to worry about raising your children to the best of your ability and pray that all the dedication and love turns out children that make you proud and happy.

The thing is when you bring your children into this world.. for a muslim family.. or muslim parents.. you have to use the religion as a guide too.. If religion is used positively.. and guidance is taken from it.... it will help everyone.

Yeah I would allow it. I would encourage it. God makes people..maybe God is gay? who knows...does God date?

Matsui maybe ur god does..

Every God is my God.

there is one God above all gods…:flower1:

^ he is prolly gay too.

hmm for some reasons we desis discuss about gays/lesbian alot even if we are totally against it we still want to think about it.. ewwwwwwww

doo jotay parain ga na meray bachoon ko... khud ba khud sedeh hojain gaye..

baray aye no attraction to opposite sex.. aik doon ga ultay haat ka aur attraction kiya tension bhi hojaye ga opposite sex ka...

that's how i will fix my children..