Re: Worst first date..
Too disgusting to be shared, unfortunately - also really not appropriate for these forums.
The guy was a weirdo. Something off about his social skills. Waved his hands around in a weird odd way when talking. Mouth twisted on one side. Which made him perpetually look sarcastic and negative. And then he decided to pass gas in my car. My windows were up.
Why ever would anyone do that?
That was after I suggested after 6 hrs of travelling, he should first go to his hotel room and take a break, a nice way of saying, if you need to go relieve yourself, here is an opportunity. He chose my car instead of a hotel bathroom.
WHAT THE FLIP?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!!?!?!??!?!?!!??!?!
Did you continue with the date or end it right there and then?
not yet
You prolly thought… “hmm..here is the guy that will take me a lifetime to perfect..i should marry him…” ![]()
I don't go on dates. But reading through some of the responses in this thread reminded me of a university incident from a couple years ago.
There was this short, fat, hairy, Indian/Hindu dude at my uni. He was in a different program than me, but we lived on the same street in student residence, so I used to bump into him often. This one time we were both off at the same time so we walked back together and got to know each other a little bit. He had really low self-esteem because girls used to judge him by his appearance. I felt badly for him and gave him a pep talk on how the right girl will not care about that etc.
The next week he actually waited for me to finish class, so we could walk together. He told me he makes really good chai and invited me over just as friends. I declined politely but then he made a statement about how it's probably because he is Hindu and that Muslims in Pakistan are taught to hate Hindu/Indians.
Somehow he conned me into saying yes. He was renting a basement and had cleaned up / sprayed air freshener etc. that day. He made tea, put on some indian movie and sat near me on the same sofa. I was making small talk about bollywood movies and suddenly, I felt his arm around my shoulders. I nearly spilled my tea, as I shifted uncomfortably in my spot. Instead of taking a hint and moving back, he actually advanced forward and tried to fully embrace me. This time I pushed him away and screamed, what the hell do you think you're doing. I got up and left as quickly as humanly possible.
To date, I regret not punching him in the face and breaking his jaw while I had the opportunity. What an idiot!
I don't go on dates. But reading through some of the responses in this thread reminded me of a university incident from a couple years ago.
There was this short, fat, hairy, Indian/Hindu dude at my uni. He was in a different program than me, but we lived on the same street in student residence, so I used to bump into him often. This one time we were both off at the same time so we walked back together and got to know each other a little bit. He had really low self-esteem because girls used to judge him by his appearance. I felt badly for him and gave him a pep talk on how the right girl will not care about that etc.
The next week he actually waited for me to finish class, so we could walk together. He told me he makes really good chai and invited me over just as friends. I declined politely but then he made a statement about how it's probably because he is Hindu and that Muslims in Pakistan are taught to hate Hindu/Indians. Somehow he conned me into saying yes. He was renting a basement and had cleaned up / sprayed air freshener etc. that day. He made tea, put on some indian movie and sat near me on the same sofa. I was making small talk about bollywood movies and suddenly, I felt his arm around my shoulders. I nearly spilled my tea, as I shifted uncomfortably in my spot. Instead of taking a hint and moving back, he actually advanced forward and tried to fully embrace me. This time I pushed him away and screamed, what the hell do you think you're doing. I got up and left as quickly as humanly possible.
To date, I regret not punching him in the face and breaking his jaw while I had the opportunity. What an idiot!
LOL, looks like you quite boosted his self-esteem
You got played ![]()
#youmadzbr0](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=youmadzbr0)
i was a new immigrant to Canada. i started my graduate program. the university i attended was on an island and, s a result, very few Desi female students were there.
there was this Pakistani Christian girl from Sialkot who was doing her final year of Master's program. we became good friends. she used to talk about her fiance' back home a lot. she would talk 'everything' about her relationship with him.
the day she was leaving Canada for good, she told me that she did NOT have any fiance' and that she made up everything to keep our friendship 'pure'..whatever that 'pure friendship' meant to her.
i think she made up the whole story to keep me away from turning the friendship into a romantic relationship. lolz :(
#sogullible](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=sogullible)
She must have realized that you are Tharki ![]()
So how was the tea? really good chai banata tha ya yee bhi jhoot bola tha? ![]()
She must have realized that you are Tharki :D
hahaha...far from it! :p
lol I don’t even like chai. ![]()
hahaha...far from it! :p
lo ji, ek tay chori, utton seena zori!
w00t, join the club ![]()
#wehateteaclub](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=wehateteaclub)
Looks like you have tried this technique before… is your jaw in tact?
i was a new immigrant to Canada. i started my graduate program. the university i attended was on an island and, s a result, very few Desi female students were there.
there was this Pakistani Christian girl from Sialkot who was doing her final year of Master's program. we became good friends. she used to talk about her fiance' back home a lot. she would talk 'everything' about her relationship with him.
the day she was leaving Canada for good, she told me that she did NOT have any fiance' and that she made up everything to keep our friendship 'pure'..whatever that 'pure friendship' meant to her.
i think she made up the whole story to keep me away from turning the friendship into a romantic relationship. lolz :(
You got friendzoned!! She prolly learnt her lesson from dealing with an indian guy who made tea and served it with some untoward advances.
hahahaha…probably!
vaise, itne dramebaazii kii kia zaroorat thii…maiN nayaa immigrant thaa, vo senior student thii, pardes thaa…merii to himmat hii na paRtii ghar bulaane kii lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)
All my first dates have been great. :-D !!
Worst first date..
Worst first date? He made me pay! grrrrrrrrr