Worst first date..

What’s the worst first date you’ve ever had?

#sharestories](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=sharestories)

Worst first date..

We made plans for a movie..and I assumed dinner. We decided to meet at his place since I was going to be passing by there anyway after I got off work. He came down to his car in parking lot where I was waiting and said “I’ve already eaten but if if you’re hungry we can pick up something from a drive thru before the movie”

:mad2:

Skipped the drive through…saw the movie…then went to a smelly indoor soccer game because he wanted to see his friends team play… :vivo:

18 months later I married him :khatti:

Re: Worst first date..

it was with almond inside.

The guy was a weirdo. Something off about his social skills. Waved his hands around in a weird odd way when talking. Mouth twisted on one side. Which made him perpetually look sarcastic and negative. And then he decided to pass gas in my car. My windows were up.

Why ever would anyone do that?

That was after I suggested after 6 hrs of travelling, he should first go to his hotel room and take a break, a nice way of saying, if you need to go relieve yourself, here is an opportunity. He chose my car instead of a hotel bathroom.

I've never had that bad of a first date.

Had the ****tiest third date. The dude kept trying to steer the conversation/whatever "relationship" it was towards sex - while I ignored his attempts hoping he would stop.

We had gone out for a movie, were sitting there during the trailers when he made a very disgusting sexual remark, in response to something entirely platonic that I had said. I couldn't believe my ears, so in shock and hope that I heard the wrong thing, I turned to him to ask, and he repeated what he had said. No apologies. No recognition that it shouldn't have been said. I sat there for a moment digesting what had been said, then got up, told him there was no way I could enjoy myself and left.

Funniest (and the most disgusting) date story for me ever. I laugh loads with friends every time this story comes up. Dude had learned about relationships from his relationship with porn. There is no other explanation.

Oooh, I have more stories. But they are not first date stories. Mostly rishtas.

Second meeting with this one rishta dude, invited by his family to his place. Dude asked me why would a woman want to work - I took it as an innocent question as his mother is a home-maker and has no sisters. Boy o boy, that little thing went to unimaginable depths of misogyny (in today's day and age). The person was fully aware I work in a very progressive environment and had told him stories about trans-gendered folks who I worked with.

Oh i love those! :D

ok now i'm dying to know.....what was the remark and what was the platonic thing you'd said?

One after 9/11 was going on about how much he didn't like Muslims.. till I told him I was one..

Had a couple of the ott pervy ones as well.. Not sure which was worse tbh..

Here is picture of my bad date. You can clearly see bugs in it.

A girl called me over to her place. I thought it was going to be my first date/epic time. But she wanted me to fix her internet. I couldn't fix it and sat thinking what to do next. I couldn't fix the internet cause the stupid modem was broken. She said "If I had a company, I would never hire you". Then we took a stroll outside her apartment. Then she wanted to take me up on the roof of the building. Mid way in the elevator something molvie occurred to her and she said "We shouldn't be doing this". And I'm thinking "You haven't done anything". Then we sat in the lobby for a bit, she complemented my eyes saying "Whoever is gonna marry you will be very lucky, because she'll get to wake up to eyes like that" and I'm like "Dude WTF?" so I got up and said my goodbyes took the bus back home.

Then came home and it was a Quran Khani going on, all the aunties from the neighborhood were there. Since I had hugged her when I met her, her perfume rubbed off on me. And when I was walking past the aunties, one one them remarked, "Yeh perfume ki smell achi hai, meri beyti bhi yehi lagati hai". I ran to my room and didn't come out until they had left. hahahah her mother was over at my place LMAOO. Oh man epic date/encounter ever!

Not sure if it was my worst date or hers. She would probably say the same. We met through mutual friends and so we decided to meet at a local coffee place. All the time I was talking she was busy on her cellphone texting. I asked her if everything is ok and she said yea. I tried to strike up conversation and all I got was "uh hmm, yea, ok" with zero eye contact. After 10mins I couldn't take it anymore so I just literally walked out without saying goodbye or anything. Just got out of my chair and left. I don't think she even noticed me leaving. 2hrs later I got a text saying "your loss" lol

Worst first date..

^^ lolllll the eyes comment

That's so BAAALLLLYWOOOOOD

Your loss! HAHAHAHA!

One of my friend experienced this:
she went out on a date with a guy and had a great time, only until the time when the guy was being dropped and my friend asked if she could come inside. He said she can't. When being insisted he shouted at her saying no means no. This woke her kid and wife up, only for the wifey to come out and find out that there was a girl on her doorstep with her hubby. This stupid guy said she is the "sister I was talking about" ... Lol... Some people I swear

LoooooooooooooooooooooooooL!

aap wo baat keyun pochtey hain, jo bataney k qabil nahi hai :sid:

first date was the best one😁