what is the worst excuse u have ever made to get out of school/work/anything else like housework:blush: ???
“I was going to go to school today, but my doctor recommended not doing
anything that causes me stress.”![]()
what is the worst excuse u have ever made to get out of school/work/anything else like housework:blush: ???
“I was going to go to school today, but my doctor recommended not doing
anything that causes me stress.”![]()
Re: Worst excuse you have ever made…
Ma schoolbag fell in the water..
n they believed me..![]()
Re: Worst excuse you have ever made.........
i'm raging workaholic.. BUT this one time i had a thing to go to .. and i couldnt get outta work. . so i said i am getting sick.. they didnt believed me.. so in break i went to cafeteria, grabbed the most stale fries possible, drank hot water on top of it and RAN to my department, as i was passing by manager, i slowed down and walked normally, and threw up in front of him, upon asking which i replied: i told u i am sick and wanna go home..
i dont make excuses unless someone denies to get me what i want :D and then i make those excuses true :D
I don’t like excuses ![]()
Flat tyre ![]()
^ thas soooooooooo NOT original..![]()
lay-d honey ke tiron main say hawa nikaaling phsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss....
we will decide originality later on
apka..i mean, apki car ka tire PHUSSSS! claps
i went wid bike 2 high school..![]()
they said the worst excuse u made…
it can’t get any worse…init ?
how abt all 4 tyres..flat tyre..?
i mean.. 1 tyre u can change.. no big deal.. but 4..?
thas worse..
I made an excuse at work that Ive to attend college classes...this was a sh!te excuse cos I never attended the classes. : D
how about fell in the bathroom while taking a shower for school.... but i know no one of u took a shower regularly...sab baray hi ganday hooooooo....
I take it regularly every other year, ganda na kaho mujhey ![]()
Sometimes I take it twice a year
I know its a waste of water but i’m very concerned about hygeine.
SAC tera beray teray… kabhi bath pipe ka socha hay us may tumharah meil phans gaya to drain opener bhi kam nahee karay ga …
looks like someone has got loads of experience ![]()
** i m not bahanay bazz & tullay baz **
is kay bawjood kabhi result acha nahi aya pata nahi kion !
once i told my teacher
"I didnt feel like coming" and walked away with an attittude ofcourse she got mad :D
but i am like faizy bhai in this matter :D - I once ate disgusting tuna and made myself throw up in front of supervisor - luckily she was in the ladies room as well :D
she came back running telling manager - they were even willing to arrange cab for moi to take me back home