Worst excuse you have ever made.........

Re: Worst excuse you have ever made…

I can’t lie, I just don’t know how to. Here’s an example.

I was temporarily working in a different department and the manager there was a . I knew she wouldn’t give me some time off on friday for prayer. So I decided to lie to her. I was in Houston at that time.

Me: I’ll be working til noon, then I have to go my doctor and the appointment is in New Orleans.
Her: We need you here. You can have 2 hours off for the appointment but I want you to come back after your appointment.
Me: (thought to myself that 2 hours are enough for prayer) Ok, I’ll come back. I forgot that I told her it’s in N.O. and will take some time. I just thought about the prayer.
Her: But you said the appointment is in New Orleans. It takes 6 hours to go and another 6 to come back. How would you drive for 12 hours in 2 hours :konfused:
Me: (to myself) DAMNIT! :mad:

Then I called in the next morning and said I quit, I am going back to my department and I am not helping you anymore, and then went to pray :jhanda:

*claps

this one is the best one :rotfl:

shikra bhai :smiley: now i know your weakness :wink:

I yam wery sinsere and troothfull person :clown:

HAHAHAHAHAH :k: :smiley:

Loved it u bongo master!! :stuck_out_tongue:

Let me see If I have tried anything like that, actuallly shakal hi aisi hai..kehnay say pehlay hi sabb samajh jaatay haiN…aur kaam asaan :rotfl:

Re: Worst excuse you have ever made.........

^* caugh caugh *

LOL at most of the excuses…
but to actually eat rotten foood plz FAIZY and NIA just stick your fingers down your throat next time:yukh:!!

SHIKRA it’s nice to know u only make excuses for reading Jummah i’m sure u’ll be forgiven for those!!

PK i know u must ahve made excuses at some point/other!

umm...ummm
late for class-->"there was an accident on the highway" lol

i called my work and told them i had diarreah...hehehe..

i usually bunk classes
and once i told my classmate to put on my approxi but unluckily i did not know and sat next to my own teacher’s car. :bummer:
after the class he saw me and he said .. wat are u doing here ???
then i said i was learning something…
i aint good at making excuses.

Worst excuse: I dont have a wife.
Used to justify watching porn.

Worst excuse: I dont have a wife.
Used to justify watching pr0n.

hahaha dope . it's not the worst

it's the best excuse to watch porn

lmaoo

When i was lil in 2nd grade..i guess..i didnt do my project..
EXcuze: My grandmother and my sis were involved in a major accident..they r in the hospital..I cant believe I really said that!

Teacher believed me..seriouslY! It was kinda funnY!

my excuses were always a stroke of brilliance:smooth:

even my teachers used to tell me that:smokin2:

hey ppl..adaaaab
well...wen i waz in 2 grade iused to say dat i've got pain in my stomach....
every day....n once in 8 grade,it was my pak syudies paper n my cousins from england were there..so a day before we chilled out all day long n on exam day i kept sleeping untill my mom woke me up at 8:30 n my exam actually started at that time..so i rushed n waz still late so i told her dat we had an accident n she believed me...

I couldn’t come to school Im pregnant :bummer:

^ Tum mammal ho :confused:

ji! mail mammal :blush: