Worldcup 2007 - Where can we watch it? (merged)

Re: Worldcup 2007 - Where can we watch it? (merged)

^ Secretary bhai eik fazool sa question. how will we get the links? PM?

Yes. In due time.

shukria shukria :hugz:

hey guys, how do I go about watching the matches? You're talking about some kinda link. What kinda link is it and how do I get it? Will money do or I'd have to sell my body? :ronay wala icon:

game bhai is it possible to sign me up for (2 links) or its too late:confused:

Keep your kidney in the fridge till March 13th. I’ll sign you up for a link in the meanwhile :o .

I’ll ask Samad about it. Till then, take care of Roman’s kidney for me :o .

Roman kidney hai to phir Alexander the gr8 a.k.a (Kenya's biggest pankha) Dractor sahib ko bulana parey ga :D

This thread will be closing by Sunday, so please get all of your requests in before that deadline. Again, I will not allow newbs or shmucks who have signed up on GS in the last few days just to get free links. Thank you all.

Are people who have previously received links still on the 'list'? I have a link from the last series, will that be functional? Thanks.

Nope. I’ll add you if you wish to be on the list though. You just need to give me one of your lungs (I already got a kidney from Roman).

Can I get 2 links? One for me and one for my wife? (phail gaya) :)

actually most of the matches tu office sai dakhney pareen gaay tu ghar per baygum k leyee bhee koi intezam hona cheheyee na specially when she is Shoaib Akhter's fan :D

(does that reminds you of the latifa.... muft mileen gaay tu doo (2) loon ga )

Samad will kill me for taking so many requests for 2 links with the same poster. But I will try since your Mrs. is a fan of the legend that is Akhtar :o .

Is it possible for me to get a link? Never mind if it's not. Thanks.

I say the rest of the Links only given out to people who prove that they deserve the get something for free from KK....

These people should be tested, based on their answers from a quiz, which will test how well they know about KK...

Gmae, I am sure you are more than capable of coming up with some quiz to test these noobs...so what do u think about that.?

You seem Ok. I’ll add you.

I have a question for you Nikema; I was once sent in as number 10 in a tape ball match (Yes, my Dravid-like batting abilities were not recognized by that time). We needed 8 runs to win. How many did I score :o ?

^^ :hehe:

What do u think i am, Najoomi Ali Husain shah Syed badshaaah??? to know what you did…I can tell you that i have…and on more than one occasion… hit final ball sixes to win matches.

question for nikema…my asss

Plus the quiz should have questions about people who have been here for cricket, and u are not one of them…u are always here trying too hard to impress some chicks.:smiley:

Thats It, People*

Oh yaar, trick question tha. The guy bowled 8 wides and I did not score a single run and won the match single handedly :o .