Worldcup 2007 - Where can we watch it? (merged)

Re: Worldcup 2007 - Where can we watch it? (merged)

*I am overwhelmed by the wonderful qaseeday in Shoaib Akhtar ki shaan.

PP007, how do you know he/she is an old guppy :hoonh: ? Is it you asking for a second link!?

Pidbull should receive a link. I have checked up on him.

HomiD is quite regular on the forums (even though he is a newb relatively). Recommended.

Fair & Balance has blessed Akhtar with a creepy wish, but he is a regular so I’ll recommend him.

Decent 6chora should get 3 links for his outstanding chamcha geeri (Ok, one would be enough, but he should get it).

Ehsan bhai has sent me a private message stating how he has to put up this act to humiliate Shoaib on the forums because deep down inside, he is very envious of his talent (seeing how ehsan bhai was restricted to gali muhalla cricket). He should get two links for opening up his heart to me :o .

Samad bhaijan, I think 50 log pooray honay waalay hain.*

Previously, I used to handle questions related to streaming of cricket matches. Please take note that I am passing on this responsibility to* the game* . In the future, direct all requests and inquiries about streaming to him and approach him if there are any problems with your link.

Aap ka bohat bohat Shukriya

Thanks
MuftaTV

50 aur kar lo. Lets make it 100.

salam,

I have used the same nick for the last 3-4 years...you can review my posts/history...samad bhai has already streamed to me a few times in the past and i really appreciate that.

I hope that both of you: TheGame and Samad, will kindly add me to the list of those receiving the stream. I will be extremely grateful!

Thanks,

avid

*As Samad has said, 50 more people have been added to the quota. The approved ones so far:

PP007
Niz_b
Man with a plan
acrobi123
&Passionate
Anwar Qureshi (2 links)
Vineshvk
~TaNhAyAaN~
ayman
funguy
razeeb
saieen
Sir Dig A Lot
gravity_killz
Proudpakistani
Indelible
Cricketfan
fair_&_balance
GoldenAsif
TUMS
Teelobhain
Cricketfan
Teaser
Some1
Nikema
Phatbalongri
SalmanNY
Mr. Genius (2 links if possible)
Smooth_guy
Cheetah
Intech
Mr. Fraudia
Ravage
Ehsan
Pidbull
Roadrunner
HomiD
Decent 6chora
avid
iori yagami

The following 3 need to send me a PM and explain their situation. I’m not kidding, newbs who do not want to contribute to the forums and just want links as halwa are not getting them. The Game is in charge.

Richie4u
Shamile
Patriotic_Munda

Ab koi meri taangon ki maalish karay before I kick someone out :mad: .*

chaloo here is my kumble honey wala question:

bhai kia practice matches ka link bhee miley gaa? :D

yar brother game… my name was in the list posted by Samad. Ermmm… its seems to be missing in your list… Can you please add me in ur list as well ?
:bb:

^ what did you dabaya to get in the list? :)

^ i think i should ask u the same question :)

^ pehley main nai pocha hai :snooty:

^ iss liey aap koo pehlay jawab bhee dena paray gaa :hoonh:

Larna band karo warna dono ko nikal doon gaa :mad: ! Gravity_killz, honest mistake on my part. Thanks for reminding me. Decent 6choray, I do not think warm up matches will be covered.

:lifey: = me + Decent 6chora = friends

game bhai kindly add me in ur final list. Thanks!

BHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnn

(the game nai danta)

oOOooOOps! :teary1:

gravity_killz + Decent = :hug: + :lifey: (dosti aisa nata…jo soney sai bhee mehenga…la la )

[quote=“the game”]
*I am overwhelmed by the wonderful qaseeday in Shoaib Akhtar ki shaan.

PP007, how do you know he/she is an old guppy :hoonh: ? Is it you asking for a second link!?

Pidbull should receive a link. I have checked up on him.

HomiD is quite regular on the forums (even though he is a newb relatively). Recommended.

Fair & Balance has blessed Akhtar with a creepy wish, but he is a regular so I’ll recommend him.

Decent 6chora should get 3 links for his outstanding chamcha geeri (Ok, one would be enough, but he should get it).

Ehsan bhai has sent me a private message stating how he has to put up this act to humiliate Shoaib on the forums because deep down inside, he is very envious of his talent (seeing how ehsan bhai was restricted to gali muhalla cricket). He should get two links for opening up his heart to me :o .

Samad bhaijan, I think 50 log pooray honay waalay hain.*/QUOTE

Bohat Bohat Shukriya aap ka ** the game **

*Not a problem HomiD. And gravity_killz, you have been edited in into the list, worry not. Still a lot of slots to go, so hurry up before this thread vanishes :o . *

game.. pata hai jabhi to bol rahi haon na :hoonh:

acha… now that u took the responsibility.. you better be online when things arent going well :hoonh: :smiley: .. warna.. :stuck_out_tongue:

Lo ji, yeh kya baat hui? Samad is the big boss. When things go wrong, I will hand in my resignation :smiley: . Honestly though, Samad’s work is usually very reliable. The odd occasion here and there is associated with every such service, but otherwise his work is fantastic. And I did add your second nick to the list (I know it’s you asking for a second link :mad: , but I’ll give it to you anyway).