World Cup Final: AUSTRALIA WORLD CHAMPIONS

Asif, Pakistan's performance has already been discussed gazillion times. Now. we're discussing India. Please stay on topic :)

Fungus - I never posted because you guys were too cokcy about Paki players. I post mostly when you guys abuse Indian players :hehe:

Here is how it goes on this forum :-

Pak loses - Abuse India and Indian Players
Pak wins - Abuse India and Indian Players
India wins - Abuse India and Indian Players
India loses - Abuse India and Indian Players

wow you really put a lot of thought into that one asif kutta, it seems you actually finished first grade.

How does it go on an Indian forum? I am sure you can replace Pak with India and India with Pak in above lines and it will be true.

Please guys relax. Let's help Asif_k out during these rough times. He is hurt ofcourse. He needs to vent his anger out on pakistanis to make himself feel better from the humiliating loss on 3/23.

Asif_k, please say what you like. We'll listen. Say something bad about the Indian players too. We don't mind. :D

Where were Ian Healy and Tony Greg during the Final?. I missed their comments.

Look into your grade TUMS - You really telling a lot about your upbringing :hehe:

CL - I dont know how it goes on Indian forums, If it is like this than it is wrong there as well.

Funguy - I am not going to abuse my players like you guys. These guys have done me proud and performed byond all expectations :smiley:

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *
CL - I dont know how it goes on Indian forums, If it is like this than it is wrong there as well.

I have not visited any Indian fora in a looong time. But the point is that both of these nations have been made to hate each other not by God but by our idiots in political arena. These fora are just reflection of all that.

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

Funguy - I am not going to abuse my players like you guys. These guys have done me proud and performed byond all expectations :D

You have very limited expectations of your players. I guess deep down, you know what they are capable (incapable) of. ;)

Funguy - I dont have limited expectations, I try to be realistic. If I say that I didn't have hopes of India winning, then that would be incorrect.

I certainly had never thought Indian bowlers giving up 359.

You know what Asif_k, I can tell from the way you address me if you are taking a hit at me or being a gentleman.
I know man, I was talking to my buddies (some happen to be Indians) after the match and they were disappointed by the defeat margin as well.

I have taped the final ball-to-ball.

If you wana buy a copy, please let me know.

Price for Pakistanis: $50
Price for Indians: FREE

PS. Proof of country of birth required.

I'm an Indian. Take my word for it.

Send me my copy, NOW!!!

359/2. I guess one only needs 4 batsmen to score a good total. (not 7)

ahem, this is a PAK forum go check indian forums u will find similar stuff don’t try to pretend you are an angel :wink:

well before we (indian + pakistani) continue indian or pakistani bashing what about to decide first for what (either bashing each other or each others team, either discuss an upcoming match with comments on the result like educated ppl use to do) this forum is to use ???

I think there is enough hatered around so no need of senseless hatered spreading comments ..... it's not the way muslims should act according to code of conduct of the Holy Prophet Mohammad SAW .....

let me asure one thing: It's always a funny trip going through some of the comments here on KK but alonf with this it's also very disappointing to see such a relation .....

Don’t be so vulnerable man, what about that flashy signature you had couple days about Pindi Xpress, that was sort of an abuse.
Oh I see you have changed your signature but I quite disagree with it.
You are saying they have done us proud, I don’t know about that man, there were some riots in India with many being injured because India lost so actualy Men in Blue have only made you proud.

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Don't be so vulnerable man, what about that flashy signature you had couple days about Pindi Xpress, that was sort of an abuse.

That flashy Signature was in response to your signatures in the past like 'Hinduatan ka matlab kya, bhad me jaaye hamko kya' or Fungus sign 'Sachin b Shoaib' or something like that.

Oh I see you have changed your signature but I quite disagree with it. You are saying they have done us proud, I don't know about that man, there were some riots in India with many being injured because India lost so actualy Men in Blue have only made you proud.

Stop watching PTV . I heard after the match PTV gave all its staff a whole week off and Mushy has already declared 23rd march a National Holiday and from now on it will be celebrated every year.

Asif_k ji, I agree that we are overjoyed with Aussi victory, and if you already didn't know, March 23rd is Pakistan day. And no one has declared it a holiday since there is already one 50 years ago!

Ok theek hai ab march 24th karlo Aussies victory ke khushi me..